Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calisto 12-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was looking for a new look. We ordered this and it was wonderful. It came with everything we needed to get started. Loved the purple color in there!

    Read More
    OstkUser1152051 May 15, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this has been my favorite bed set that my darling husband ruined in the wash on me. and i miss it and need it back !

    Read More
    Nicole C. April 5, 2017
  • Bed in Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter and sheet set. Made with good quality products.

    Read More
    Joanne R. February 6, 2017
  • Mrs McCandlish
    Verified Purchase

    This set is simply beautiful. My only complaint is it frays pretty easy. I have to take this off the bed while I go to sleep so my dogs nails don't fray it.

    Read More
    Phillip M. May 16, 2016
  • I love the design and the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows, shams, and comforter are just what I wanted! The quality of the sheet set was a little disappointing, but overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Jana P. April 10, 2016
  • Long Lasting
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed in the bag because it with stood the washing machine. And lasted for quite sometime. You really get your moneys worth.

    Read More
    Nikita L. April 1, 2016
  • Beautiful but....
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set. It looks great in my room. I did not use the sheets it came with (I just happen to not be a fan of white sheets). Only complaint is that i washed the comforter and the inside became complete bunched up and basically ruined. I cut it open along the top seam to get out all of the insides and use it as a duvet cover now.

    Read More
    Heidy S. February 9, 2016
  • Looks Great but wrinkled
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set looks fabulous on the bed. Only draw back is that it wrinkles a lot!

    Read More
    Carol L. October 18, 2015
  • Do Not Wash
    Verified Purchase

    Do not wash this bedding! Only dry clean. Inside will bunch up

    Read More
    kristi G. July 21, 2015
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect colors for her room and the style was great as well. It is really gorgeous! The comforter is soft and "comfy".

    Read More
    nancybash July 6, 2015
  • Thick and warm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set for any room. Thick and warm

    Read More
    frank b. February 19, 2015
  • Negitive review //// Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, but when mine arrived I noticed a tare along the seam but they wanted to charge me *** for UPS Pick-up, then they charge for return labels, so out of the price I paid I would only get 3/4 of my money back. So I kept it, I sewed the comforter and after I put it on my bed I started noticing oil looking marks appear all over it, I couldn't figure it out at first, but realized it was from my dogs brushing-up against and laying on it. I have never had a bedding set that did anything like it. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYONE !!!!!

    Read More
    boop2shu March 31, 2014
  • Bed Set Review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the amount of items in the set were definitely worth the amount I paid. I was also grateful for the free shipping.

    Read More
    sheree21 March 17, 2014
  • Unexpected Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this set. I had read through the reviews and the description (not in detail) that there was embroidery on the pieces. Online the design on the set appears to be printed with minimal embroidery. This is not the case. All the designs on the comforter, pillows and shams are ALL embroidery and beautifully done. I was very surprised and pleased with this purchase. The comforter material is soft and a beautiful dove gray. The sheets are crisp and nicely made but they do not appear to be a higher thread count but I would still recommend this set.

    Read More
    lajazzit March 15, 2014
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and I love that I got so many prices including pillows and a set of sheets.

    Read More
    bethb0511 February 13, 2014
  • Quality just doesn't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the set in the photos, but unfortunately the comforter just looked drab and the colors were rather dull. It looked a bit like a dorm room set. Perhaps this would work in a room with lots of white accents, but it just did not match what I was looking for.

    Read More
    stephpoll January 24, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this a gift.. Not sure how nice it feels but its quality made and the colors are as nice as the pictures shown.. Love how its a complete set and it's reasonably price.

    Read More
    le985 January 3, 2014
  • It's OK...
    Verified Purchase

    Does not live up to the picture. Takes some getting used to. Some of the stitching looks crooked.

    Read More
    mstar48113 January 2, 2014
  • great combination of colors
    Verified Purchase

    I liked that fact that this product is true to the description: in size and material. I liked the colors of the quilt.

    Read More
    anis21 December 8, 2013
  • awesome bedding!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is so much prettier in person. The colors are pretty much exactly what the picture looks like. Love it and so happy I bought it.

    Read More
    chefgirlied November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links