Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loop Bath Mats 900 GSM (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Good thick absorbent mats for the bath or shower. They dry out over night and ready to go for the next mornings shower. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    Michael K. November 30, 2017
  • great bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    True to color and size, soft, flat, easily washable--I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    subas September 1, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick, absorbent, and of superior quality. I have ordered three sets over the years and they hold their color thru many washings. These are bath mats, not rugs.

    Read More
    badkitty911 April 19, 2017
  • bath mat ugh
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed an odor when first took this item out of bag. Of course I washed before use. then washed again and again. UGH

    Read More
    Michael B. February 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    thick and quite sturdy. good product.

    Read More
    Teri W. January 14, 2017
  • COTTON LOOP BATH MATS
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Perfect when washed. no complaints here

    Read More
    mlroyce November 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money; throw a towel on the floor. These aren't much thicker than a towel, and the color I ordered (sky blue) was unappealing. If they launder like the towels, expect snags and runs after the first wash.

    Read More
    Kirsten R. November 18, 2016
  • Too bad!
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived I was happy with color, thickness and quality, but after one wash I got what shows in the second photo and after second wash I got what shows in the first photo. Really too bad, I love the color.

    Read More
    • Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loop Bath Mats 900 GSM (Set of 2)
    • Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loop Bath Mats 900 GSM (Set of 2)
    Martha C. October 16, 2016
  • Calcot Supima Bsth Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Big, soft & Lushous on the feet!! I Lov'im❣❣

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Faded somewhat fast
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for two rugs, however they did fade quite a lot after about 6 months.

    Read More
    trediachicago September 20, 2016
  • Great Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick, and launders well. Color is beautiful. Very Pleased!

    Read More
    Gretchen v. September 6, 2016
  • It's just a towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy, was expecting more

    Read More
    Blinda P. August 19, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and just the type I was searching for my and guest bathrooms.

    Read More
    donnabelle66 August 8, 2016
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are exceptionally plush and thick. Feel great underfoot! Only complaint is that the color (Cherry Blossom) is not a dark rose as pictured, but a lighter, almost purplish color. Other than that, they are great quality.

    Read More
    janine June 16, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, and easy to wash and look great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    azyorka729 June 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich and it's perfect for my guest room where I do not want to have permanent mat down. It hangs on the shower bar to use when a guest takes a shower.

    Read More
    Mona G. May 19, 2016
  • Soft on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made . Wash and dries very well. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    zipcook May 4, 2016
  • Great bathmats!
    Verified Purchase

    These bathmats are exactly what I was looking for and to get 2 in one package is a bonus! They are soft, thick, and absorbent. The color I got (teal) is rich and coordinates well with a beach themed bathroom. Thanks!

    Read More
    lightinggirl22 April 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are great and work well for the price.

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 5, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Too slippery on the bathroom floor.

    Read More
    nancy n. February 10, 2016