Starting at: $27.99

Save $7.87 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Zero Twist Supima Cotton Loop Bath Mats 900 GSM (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bath mat ugh
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed an odor when first took this item out of bag. Of course I washed before use. then washed again and again. UGH

    Read More
    Michael B. February 7, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    thick and quite sturdy. good product.

    Read More
    Teri W. January 14, 2017
  • COTTON LOOP BATH MATS
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Perfect when washed. no complaints here

    Read More
    mlroyce November 26, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money; throw a towel on the floor. These aren't much thicker than a towel, and the color I ordered (sky blue) was unappealing. If they launder like the towels, expect snags and runs after the first wash.

    Read More
    Kirsten R. November 18, 2016
  • Too bad!
    Verified Purchase

    When they arrived I was happy with color, thickness and quality, but after one wash I got what shows in the second photo and after second wash I got what shows in the first photo. Really too bad, I love the color.

    Read More
    Martha C. October 16, 2016
  • Calcot Supima Bsth Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Big, soft & Lushous on the feet!! I Lov'im❣❣

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Faded somewhat fast
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for two rugs, however they did fade quite a lot after about 6 months.

    Read More
    trediachicago September 20, 2016
  • Great Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick, and launders well. Color is beautiful. Very Pleased!

    Read More
    Gretchen v. September 6, 2016
  • It's just a towel
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy, was expecting more

    Read More
    Blinda P. August 19, 2016
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and just the type I was searching for my and guest bathrooms.

    Read More
    donnabelle66 August 8, 2016
  • Color off
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are exceptionally plush and thick. Feel great underfoot! Only complaint is that the color (Cherry Blossom) is not a dark rose as pictured, but a lighter, almost purplish color. Other than that, they are great quality.

    Read More
    janine June 16, 2016
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these, and easy to wash and look great in my bathroom!

    Read More
    azyorka729 June 12, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich and it's perfect for my guest room where I do not want to have permanent mat down. It hangs on the shower bar to use when a guest takes a shower.

    Read More
    Mona G. May 19, 2016
  • Soft on the feet
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made . Wash and dries very well. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    zipcook May 4, 2016
  • Great bathmats!
    Verified Purchase

    These bathmats are exactly what I was looking for and to get 2 in one package is a bonus! They are soft, thick, and absorbent. The color I got (teal) is rich and coordinates well with a beach themed bathroom. Thanks!

    Read More
    lightinggirl22 April 11, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are great and work well for the price.

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 5, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Too slippery on the bathroom floor.

    Read More
    nancy n. February 10, 2016
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, very happy

    Read More
    kbsav February 9, 2016
  • Not what I was thinkin
    Verified Purchase

    These are very thin and bunch up and need to be straightened constantly. I though Theses could go in front of sinks , toilet, shower, bathtub. I like that they can be thrown in washer easily but I thought they could be used decoratively for the rest of my bathroom.

    Read More
    Julie D. February 8, 2016
  • Ktydid42
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true color, I like them very much.

    Read More
    ktydid42 February 1, 2016
Sponsored Links