Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Zero Twist Fold-Over Edging Cotton 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • deep color, thick pile, very absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    My deep navy towels are good looking and good at drying the body. The pile is deep and absorbent.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 1, 2017
  • Fell apart immediately.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice burgundy color, but fell apart immediately.

    Read More
    bettyslocombe November 27, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Great towel set! Looks really good in bathroom.

    Read More
    pasgirl1 March 6, 2016
  • The best towel yet
    Verified Purchase

    We run a small Bed and Breakfast and our guests giving us many complements about the softness and water absorption of these towels. They are durable and easy to work with.

    Read More
    johndaamen January 25, 2016
  • great towels
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and nice towels

    Read More
    BARBARA W. November 6, 2015
  • Just Average
    Verified Purchase

    I noticed that the color started to fade after a while so I can't really rave about them. Currently, my husband and I only purchase quick dry towels. They are much lighter in weight and they really do quick dry.

    Read More
    petracats October 24, 2015
  • ace
    Verified Purchase

    excellent towels. soft, heavy, would purchase again

    Read More
    tennissuperstar May 7, 2015
  • Great bath towels!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath towels are awesome! Very absorbent, plenty big, wash & dry excellent.. The only reason I've given them only 4 stars is that the colors do not match the bath mats. Same color. Same color name. Not the same at all.

    Read More
    2sgoodsons February 9, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    After the first wash these towels were so pilled that I didn't want to use them anymore, they look like ratty old towels after one wash. Very disappointed in the quality.

    Read More
    vcdsmom July 17, 2014
  • Calcot Supima Zero Twist Fold over edging cotton 6
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and soft, drinks up water life no other towel I've ever had. Nice color. Goes great with bathroom color and decor.

    Read More
    demitri05 July 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bnls143 January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa b. November 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer P. August 7, 2016
Sponsored Links