Today: $55.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Zero Twist Bath Sheet (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and beautiful, even a year later!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the purple/plum bath sheet and I love it! Great value, looks good after repeated washings.

    Read More
    fselesnick May 9, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels ever! Size is large and they are so soft!

    Read More
    beth April 21, 2017
  • Wonderfully soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am usually reluctant to purchase bath towels or sheets without being able to actually feel them first. But these are super soft and absorbent and I am very happy with them. I will be purchasing more of these.

    Read More
    Lori K. April 18, 2017
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    these bath sheets are superb

    Read More
    gaydawson March 10, 2017
  • bath sheet
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft but they don't feel absorbent enough.

    Read More
    Maria C. March 8, 2017
  • KG
    Verified Purchase

    The size is excellent, they sure bleed a lot, even after 4 washes.

    Read More
    OstkUser322546 January 12, 2017
  • Excellent towels
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these towels. They are very soft and the perfect size.

    Read More
    LINDA R. December 21, 2016
  • Fluffy but not very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wash them w/softener and they still just aren't quite absorbent enough. Very soft though.

    Read More
    OstkUser585443 December 9, 2016
  • not very absorbent, not colored as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The last set of Calcot towels I bought was 5 years ago, they were great and lasted. I got new towels to go with my new bathroom but they are not absorbent like they used to be and the teal color is nothing like the photo.

    Read More
    mystie December 7, 2016
  • Supima Bath Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT big towels. Didn't seem all that absorbent at first, but probably because of something used to finish them at the factory. Now washed several times and still beautiful... and soaking up our dampness MUCH better now.

    Read More
    Doreen W. November 28, 2016
  • Snugly Soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these towels (bath sheets)!!!! They are so soft and fluffy it is hard to believe they were so inexpensive! I have paid twice as much at a 'big name' department store and gotten this high quality!!!

    Read More
    Mary M. October 17, 2016
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not at all absorbent..I have washed them twice and even dried them outside on the clothesline and they just don't work. The towels just slides over your skin and leaves you wet!

    Read More
    Janice M. October 13, 2016
  • Pretty colors So Soft, but don't absorb water
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors So Soft, but they don't absorb water very well. Nice and fluffy

    Read More
    OstkUser536134 October 1, 2016
  • Calcot Bsth Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, super soft & snag easily. Shorted your was cycle; manual, as well as your rinse cycle , with my previously discussed products. Use great care in drying them alone & Zonly with like colors!

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, absorbent and wash well.

    Read More
    drivengst August 20, 2016
  • Nice towels.
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice towels. They are slightly less absorbent than I had anticipated but they still do a nice job. Very large, plush and a nice addition to the bathroom.

    Read More
    Roy B. July 13, 2016
  • Huge, Soft and very absorbant!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful item, the size is super, its almost as tall as me. Perfect thickness, soft and absorbs quickly, also drys fairly fast, no musty towels! Perfect!

    Read More
    Teri W. June 25, 2016
  • Just good
    Verified Purchase

    Was somewhat disappointed in these. I expected them to be thicker and softer for the build-up and price. Bought similar ones at Walmart for $10 each

    Read More
    almostcrazycatlady June 22, 2016
  • Haven't held up
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but they are starting to unravel big time.

    Read More
    critical1000 May 4, 2016
  • Color and Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves aqua/teal. I gave her this set for Christmas. She was tickled "pink". She tells me that they are holding their color well and they are very soft and absorbent. Thanks "O".

    Read More
    mbr23 April 6, 2016
Sponsored Links