Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $57.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Zero Twist 600 GSM Bath Towels (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good towels but the color is darker than pictured....they will work but disappointed in how dark the green is.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 15, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Quality item - arrived quickly

    Read More
    mlski63 October 20, 2016
  • Towel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and soft absorbs water well

    Read More
    Kathleen L. August 6, 2016
  • Soft towels
    Verified Purchase

    Never thought the towels were going to be this soft. It needs a few washes before loses the residuals but other than that they are the best.

    Read More
    paulabtimt April 14, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    washes nicely, stays soft.

    Read More
    cmu0223 February 19, 2016
  • ALREADY?
    Verified Purchase

    After two washes on cold, and they are starting to frey. I am not that impressed, the color was nice, and the softness was nice, but the durability, I give a 2 Star too

    Read More
    parcaae August 21, 2015
  • not that great

    was about to order more when one of them started unraveling after TWO washes!

    Read More
    bgordon12345 June 5, 2014
  • Best towels I ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    Vfery soft and hold up well to many washings. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    soudperson October 22, 2013
  • great but potential issue
    Verified Purchase

    After reading multiple reviews on towels, I purchased these. 2 sets of the towels and 2 sets of the bath sheets. I washed them today after receiving and they all washed beautifully and felt great except for 1 towel which started unraveling on the edges and snagging in the middle. It makes me nervous to buy more but it only happened to the one - at least after a single wash anyway. If it weren't for the one towel I would give these an Excellent. Just a heads up I guess.

    Read More
    lk7494 October 16, 2013
  • Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bath towels. They didn't quite match my bathroom, I discovered but then decided to paint the walls a different colors. Have to do that soon. Imagine that? Changing the wall color to match the towels! It was time to paint them, anyway!

    Read More
    ecuador October 10, 2013
  • great bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are soft and fluffy, best bath towels to have!!

    Read More
    greybird6 May 14, 2013
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft color and very soft fluffy towels. My daughter liked them a lot.

    Read More
    skmayh January 3, 2013
  • Posotove review
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Absorb, but seem to stay wet for a long period of time.

    Read More
    grenmon August 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah toughil T. January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tenthumbs April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links