Sale Starts at: $49.04

Save $15.70 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Zero Twist 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Soft and great color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got the navy blue towels - nice, deep, rich color. Though not extremely thick, the towels are soft and absorbent. They do shed quite a lot of fuzz initially, so a couple of washes is recommended. Happy with this choice so far.

    Read More
    Marcia H. April 21, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Love the softness and gorgeous color!

    Read More
    Emily Z. April 13, 2017
  • Average all around
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. colors were what I needed to match but doesn't absorb as expected

    Read More
    35dee February 27, 2017
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    these lavender towels are superb. The color is dreamy and they are the perfect weight. Soft and absorbent. Love.

    Read More
    Judith G. January 11, 2017
  • Not colorfast AT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    The pros: Just the color I had been looking for. Soft, fluffy towels. Absorbency not bad if you go easy on or skip the fabric softener. The con (a big one): not colorfast! I know it's prudent to be careful with toothpaste, pimple cream, and other strong items in the bathroom, but I have NEVER had towels discolor so much or so quickly as these. They look terrible already. I'm putting up with them only until I can find other towels in a shade of plum that I like.

    Read More
    happy2001 December 20, 2016
  • Jola
    Verified Purchase

    The towels aren't as thick as they appear in the photos. Even before I laundered them, I found snags in a couple of the them. When drying for the first time two sets (four bath towels, four hand towels, and four wash cloths), there was so much lint that I had to empty the lint trap twice before the drying cycle completed. Even though I washed the cocoa color towels on a warm water gentle cycle, the towels faded considerably from their original shade.

    Read More
    OstkUser571187 October 14, 2016
  • Pretty colors So Soft, but don't absorb water
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors So Soft, but they don't absorb water very well. Nice and fluffy.

    Read More
    OstkUser536134 October 1, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    the color purple color matches my bathroom perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser540770 September 8, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful towels made from Pima cotton, colors are bold. They wash well and always look good.

    Read More
    lperalta August 23, 2016
  • The best towels ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't find any towels to beat these - soft, durable, quick-drying, and the perfect color.

    Read More
    cityslicker777 July 1, 2016
  • Over customer
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, thick and soft!

    Read More
    Susan M. May 27, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is rich. Use the hand towels every day.

    Read More
    Mona G. April 29, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    It is so hard to find a perfect color for my bathroom but these fit the bill. Great quality.

    Read More
    kbsav February 9, 2016
  • aurorallea
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, super soft, wonderful color

    Read More
    Lea A. January 28, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are nice, nice and large the color is perfect for what I wanted, but only one side seems to dry you, the other side not show up so absorbent.

    Read More
    mark m. January 15, 2016
  • towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    azcowboy January 14, 2016
  • Teal
    Verified Purchase

    I have the teal towels and they are pretty. A tinge more green than the picture, but they are beautiful and fit my seaside color palate very well.

    Read More
    Terry S. December 29, 2015
  • C Says
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these for years, in 4 different colors, still like new.

    Read More
    cmmorales December 5, 2015
  • Big mistake
    Verified Purchase

    The colors tan everywhere even after washing twice. I do not recommend. I threw them out.

    Read More
    Melissa M. October 29, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, thick and nice

    Read More
    jennifer c. October 24, 2015
Sponsored Links