Today $25.04

Was: $30.99

Save $5.95 (19%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Zero Twist 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyday towels
    Verified Purchase

    Good for everyday use. Happy with purchase.

    Read More
    carol d. July 3, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are true to color and soft but came with a lot of pulls before even using them.

    Read More
    Suzy April 9, 2017
  • Ms. Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and just as described, I love them!

    Read More
    Mary M. August 31, 2016
  • Color different
    Verified Purchase

    These are thick and plush, very nice towels! My only complaint is that the color I ordered (cherry blossom) is not a dark rose as pictured, but a lighter, almost purplish color. Other than that, the towels are great.

    Read More
    janine June 16, 2016
  • Big, thick, and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Just be aware that it takes about 10 washings (alternating baking soda washes with vinegar washes) to get them to be absorbent.

    Read More
    Amy C. August 20, 2015
  • Absorbency
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not absorbent.

    Read More
    Janice P. June 6, 2015
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These towels continue to shed excessively after several washings and have loose strings and fraying seams.

    Read More
    Michelle M. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful purple color!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels look and feel great but absorb oddly.

    Read More
    ppbabe April 14, 2015
  • Valued customer
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are great. I got them to match the color of the ***** ****** pineapple on another set of towels, and they are just the right shade of brown.

    Read More
    Anne S. April 9, 2015
  • I love these towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a few at first to see if I like them. I just finished filling out the set. They are so soft and become super absorbent after being washed just a few times.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 19, 2015
  • Soft and sublime
    Verified Purchase

    We were especially pleased with the thickness of the the products. It was a pleasure just using the towels after a shower to dry off quickly. Good buy.

    Read More
    jackie19 April 24, 2014
  • Too plush
    Verified Purchase

    Too plush - the towels feel like velour and are not very absorbent. I would have been happier with a less-fluffy towel. Ah well, live and learn. My bulldog now has a couple of excellent towels to snuggle with in her crate!

    Read More
    redheidibo February 18, 2014
  • Soft and Thirsty
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderfully soft, thick, and absorbent. You don't need two towels after a shower and shampoo if you're using these. The only problem is that they make my older towels seem thin and rough. Time for them to become dog towels.

    Read More
    svengali February 13, 2014
  • Calcot Supima-Cotten bath towel set
    Verified Purchase

    attractive colors, washes well without changing coloring and shape. Very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    hartleyleta January 16, 2014
  • nice color, not absorbent

    I love the color (lilac) and softness of these towels, and they came out of the wash nicely. But, boy was I disappointed the first time I used them. What is the purpose of a towel that doesn't absorb water? After showering, if my intent was to air-dry, I wouldn't need a towel. These towels hardly absorb at all. I'm sending them back.

    Read More
    crm1958 January 1, 2014
  • Really nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I was pleasantly surprised and may order more.

    Read More
    josiecharlie December 29, 2013
  • NON ABSORBENT TOWELS, SOFT BUT USELESS
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible, non absorbent towels. I, unfortunately, bought 4 sets of these and am beyond upset. I have purchased sheets and towels many times over the years from overstock and decided to "treat" myself to a higher quality this time. HUGE mistake. These are the softest towels I have ever owned, however, what good is that when they are NON ABSORBENT. They literally move the water around on your skin and they take forever to dry (hand towels are useless and gross as they stay wet).

    Read More
    cmc09 December 10, 2013
  • Calco Towel Review
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the product and washed it twice. I cannot give the product an excellent rating due to the breakin washinfg of it. My wife does use vinegar instead of softner and in time I believe the product will be everthing I expected.

    Read More
    gogodderz October 10, 2013
  • Nice towels, but the colors are not what we expect
    Verified Purchase

    This s a difficult review to write - we had purchased Calcot towels a few years ago and loved them - soft and absorbent, nice colors, held up well, so we decided to buy four more sets. The color offerings changed from our first purchase and we were so disappointed with the new colors that we sent them back.

    Read More
    tukatz May 18, 2013
  • These are THE best towells I have ever bought!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft absorbent towels. They have not snagged nor have they lost their color. I love them and am about to order some for a shower gift!!! I think I will get myself another set or two too!!!

    Read More
    cleardayz May 4, 2013
Sponsored Links