| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Loop Fast-Drying Towel 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I like the soft feel
    Verified Purchase

    I like these towels but the color faded fast. I always wash towels in hot water so perhaps that had something to do with it. In any case, they feel nice and are very absorbent.

    Read More
    babykatd1 May 31, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice towels, very absorbent.

    Read More
    Jan H. May 17, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Frayed after a few months of washing.

    Read More
    furnisher12 January 14, 2017
  • Very expensive looking towels!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved them. Great looking, very absorbent. Good bargain.

    Read More
    nonnie973 December 1, 2016
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the towels had discoloration.

    Read More
    Sandra S. September 15, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I had these towels for awhile now and they hold up well. They still look new after each wash.

    Read More
    mooregirl42 August 19, 2016
  • medium thickness but great price
    Verified Purchase

    towels are medium thickness and durable too.

    Read More
    Johanna N. June 28, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely gorgeous and just as description says.

    Read More
    OstkUser279815 June 11, 2016
  • Thick, absorbant towels.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very good quality. We did have a seam come undone, but they have lasted for years. They do need separate racks to dry throughly.

    Read More
    flatterthanexpected April 1, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these as a gift. They receiver loved them.

    Read More
    Amelina H. March 10, 2016
  • US grown and made
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I'd hoped, glad for homegrown

    Read More
    OstkUser89999 March 3, 2016
  • Love the color
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are long, absorbent and a lovely color.

    Read More
    jackiewe February 12, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a set of white towels and a set of blue. They are soft and large enough to wrap around you after a shower. Love them The price was wonderful

    Read More
    Chris203 January 31, 2016
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    We run a small Bed and Breakfast and our guests giving us many complements about the softness and water absorption of these towels. They are durable and easy to work with.

    Read More
    johndaamen January 25, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very nice, good quality and very soft. Colors are bold and cheerful, I love them.

    Read More
    lperalta January 21, 2016
  • Katya
    Verified Purchase

    Best towels ever owned. And I'm a towel snob!

    Read More
    Katya W. December 29, 2015
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    vibrant color and softness, will buy again.

    Read More
    Mona R. December 10, 2015
  • picture didn't match the set received
    Verified Purchase

    but Overstock took care of a refund, so therefore pleased. Towels seemed to be of average quality.

    Read More
    Linda C. December 5, 2015
  • Not fast drying
    Verified Purchase

    But still a great product!

    Read More
    Anne C. December 4, 2015
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    These towels felt pretty nice & soft, but they were just too thin for my liking. Since I was looking for plush towels to replace my old & paper thin towels, these were returned

    Read More
    PGQ December 2, 2015
Sponsored Links