Starting at: $59.99

Save $29.00 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are ok towels for the price, but the nap tends to pull out in time, much more so than other brand of towels.

    Read More
    Billy W. February 24, 2016
  • Very SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    excellent towels..very soft- very nice would recommend- would by again

    Read More
    pmmk508 December 11, 2015
  • excellent towels
    Verified Purchase

    thick and thirsty very good product

    Read More
    pms707 August 4, 2015
  • Terrible Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were not absorbent at all and after one wash they started coming apart. The good thing was I returned them and got a credit right away (although I had to pay the return postage).

    Read More
    bgordon12345 June 25, 2014
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth time that I have ordered these towels in the past 4-5 years. I like to change colors every year and I like this brand. They hold up well to multiple washings and the colors stay true. If you are looking for a high quality utility towel this is the one.

    Read More
    anointedharpist August 17, 2013
  • These towels appear to be NON absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were almost $*** for 8 towels. Aftter washing and drying, they STILL are not absorbent. I'm very unhappy.

    Read More
    seablue2u April 16, 2013
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these towels because they are made with American cotton, but I was pleasantly surprised. They are soft and luxurious, and as good as any other high quality towels. All my towels will be Calcot in the future.

    Read More
    ma14 March 6, 2013
  • Made in the USA with grown in the USA cotton.
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were gifts so I didn't get to use them personally. They look very nice, heavy and absorbant. What I liked best is these are made in the USA from grown in the USA cotton. How great is that?

    Read More
    svteresa December 25, 2012
  • Nice Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice towels, good value for the price... not luxurious, but very nice, good for every day use and guests, too. They are soft and fluffy and made it through the first wash very well. I bought the ivory colored ones. They are also a very nice size.

    Read More
    bean811 December 20, 2012
  • Towels are a little thin.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted some bright towels for my bathroom and these filled the bill. The color was true to the picture and the overall quality is good. But they're not the thick towels I was hoping for. They to be about the same as you'd find in a big box retailer.

    Read More
    moondance100 December 11, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    The real test for me is how well these towels will look and feel after a wash. Needless to say, they passed the test. They were very fluffy and soft. I love them!

    Read More
    jonahsonic123 November 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    blackcattatoo January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links