Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton Bath Mats (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Calcot does it again
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bath mats, and they match my towels. No problem washing them. No shrinkage.

    Read More
    JUDY B. June 5, 2017
  • Will buy again
    Verified Purchase

    These are great simple bath mats. Very soft, look more expensive than they are. Have washed many many times and they are still in great shape.

    Read More
    kellyanncoleman86 February 24, 2017
  • Hard-to-find Orange Bathmats
    Verified Purchase

    For some reason there are very few bathmats on the market these days. (All the stores seem to carry are bath *rugs,* which I don't want.) Not only that, but orange (the color I bought) seems also to have gone extinct, so I was VERY glad to find these! These bathmats are a great value. They come in a package of two (of the same color) and they are very economical. I'm extremely pleased with these bathmats!

    Read More
    Marci S. February 9, 2017
  • love the red
    Verified Purchase

    good quality, would buy again

    Read More
    ozmundo January 28, 2017
  • Bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    These didn't hold up at all

    Read More
    jazzysblack December 31, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality and thick bath mats.

    Read More
    lyndasb November 16, 2016
  • Anita
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and perfect color match

    Read More
    OstkUser145144 May 1, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Absorbs the water quite well. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    maria b. April 14, 2016
  • Calcot Supima Bath Mats (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty color on mats but they slip and slide...just ordered 'rug grippers' so everything will be all right!

    Read More
    Diane S. April 12, 2016
  • Patricia F
    Verified Purchase

    They are a little thinner than I would have liked. They are ok.

    Read More
    Patricia F. January 7, 2016
  • Wonderful product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I had been looking for. Great quality and quick shipment. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    kkp59 January 7, 2016
  • Perfect weight
    Verified Purchase

    Washes and dries easily. Perfect weight and should hold up for a long time.

    Read More
    gobranson October 9, 2015
  • Plush and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are soft and plush and feel great on your feet when you get out of the shower.

    Read More
    OstkUser49207 September 18, 2015
  • GLORIOUSLY COLORED PURE COTTON LOVELY BATH MATS
    Verified Purchase

    Two pure cotton lovely colored bathmats. I got papaya. It is a great color. lots of body, not too pastel, very fine quality authentic bath mats. There really save wear and tear on you bath rugs, as they are towels specifically for stepping on from shower or tub. So happy!

    Read More
    fenwayfem September 2, 2015
  • trottingranny
    Verified Purchase

    The color is awful. Said it was champagne, it is orange. Quality good.

    Read More
    trottingranny July 4, 2015
  • Great!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love already and no worry mess up

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • Matts more like towels and don't lie flat for long
    Verified Purchase

    if you step on them they get wrinkled up and need to smoothed down. They are good for occasional guests and wash up nice but are not practical for daily use like a standard rug.

    Read More
    renoite09 May 24, 2015
  • You get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    These were okay. Not great. Easy to slip when stepping on to the mats.

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 24, 2015
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    so beautiful - great quality - i picked mango - love them!!

    Read More
    conniemac March 31, 2015
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, deep red bath mats that are thick enough to absorb water from wet feet, but not so thick resulting in a quick drying mat.

    Read More
    hopkkm February 19, 2015
Sponsored Links