| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Cotton 3-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Choice
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't absorb water well. Towels tend to always feel wet. Too expensive to have these problems. I do not recommend.

    Read More
    Stanley R. May 9, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing special just a very average product. I ordered the Sage. Don't seem to be of a high quality. I'm already cutting strings off the towels.

    Read More
    Dawn D. March 20, 2017
  • Very good and pretty inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    I like the weight and size of this set. Not too thin nor too heavy.

    Read More
    lev123456 January 15, 2017
  • Best towels I've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not exaggerating when I say these towels are the best I've ever purchased. They are so fluffy and soft and they maintain this way after months of use and washing. They are also the perfect size. Not too big and not too small. They really do feel like spa quality towels. I only hope when I need to buy more in the future they will still be available.

    Read More
    mjrj March 14, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are fluffy just like the picture. These towels are a good towel for the money, they'll fill my needs nicely.

    Read More
    Gary M. January 5, 2016
  • Katya
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of these towels in the orange and champagne color 3 yrs ago. The colors are still phenomenal! Wash wonderfully. I use them all the time. Just bought 2 more sets in white! Best towels I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Katya W. December 29, 2015
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price. Nice quality

    Read More
    Terri99 November 5, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    These have maintained their softness through many washes without softener (softener is hydrophilic, so I don't use it on my towels).

    Read More
    Brad F. September 20, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking towels , would buy again!

    Read More
    helphelphelp July 3, 2015
  • Calcot Supima Cotton 3-piece Towel Set
    Verified Purchase

    Calcot Supima Cotton 3-piece Towel Set, well made, and would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Brian B. May 19, 2015
  • Bleeds worse than a stuck pig.
    Verified Purchase

    Washed them four times before use. Water still running bright color.

    Read More
    William K. April 21, 2015
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, absorbant, brilliant color

    Read More
    Trudie P. March 31, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Quality not as good as I had hoped. :-(

    Read More
    Joyce Z. March 9, 2015
  • Love it! Soft,fluffy, beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    Feels lovely to my sensitive skin. I intend buying more.

    Read More
    sandspring March 1, 2015
  • Size changed
    Verified Purchase

    Towels were on the thin side for my liking, reason for returning is they are modifying the size of the towels. Same price but smaller product, the hand towel is 3" narrower than before. Frustrated with manufactures

    Read More
    Annette N. February 3, 2015
  • Softest towels yet
    Verified Purchase

    I got these towels in orange and they are very soft. I wish all my towels felt like this.

    Read More
    celestemilano October 3, 2014
  • very nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    nice towels, maybe not as thick as the most expensive brands, but hey, they were not that expensive! I got the orange color, more of a melon, which was something I could not find anywhere else.

    Read More
    josie011 April 7, 2014
  • Plush and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I like this towel. Feels very smooth and high quality.

    Read More
    johanna321 March 7, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The towels come in a neatly package of 3 (washcloth, hand & bath towel), right? Good price? 100% cotton? I bought 3 packages of sunflower color towels. 2 packages were absolutely fine, the 3rd package the bath towel had many pulls, like it was caught on something but sporadically I was not going to bother sending all the towels back for on bath towel but I was not happy. Spent approximately $XX.XX and get sidelined with one bath towel in poor condition. So that's why I rated these towels fair

    Read More
    weezy58 January 9, 2014
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    When i opened the package the towels seemed stiff to me but after washing them they become fluffy and soft. I am giving this product a 4 stars because I was hoping for a super large bath towel and the set comes with an average bath size towel. It's my fault because I didn't read the product description better but nonetheless. this is a great product and I am glad I purchased it. The towels are absorbent and soft to the touch.

    Read More
    solhon December 15, 2013
Sponsored Links