Today: $49.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima Bath Sheet (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Calcutta Spume Bath Sheet (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and a great size.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. April 24, 2017
  • size matters.....
    Verified Purchase

    nice, large, fluffy. Need I say more?

    Read More
    Denise E. April 21, 2017
  • Good towels
    Verified Purchase

    Not top of the line but good for daily use

    Read More
    blady02 March 22, 2017
  • Bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality..love them!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA C. February 26, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Picked and faded too easily.

    Read More
    pch323 February 10, 2017
  • Makes for a great gift to family member
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a great gift to family member

    Read More
    craigpapi1 January 7, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Would have rates higher but I wish they were thicker but they are extremely soft.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. November 11, 2016
  • Tangerine bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very absorbent. I washed them a few times and they are getting better but they do not dry the skin like they should.

    Read More
    Margie N. September 22, 2016
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    great color, nice thick quality towels and big

    Read More
    Louise W. September 17, 2016
  • Carrie
    Verified Purchase

    The bath sheets where nice and thick but the hemming did not hold up and began to unravel after the second washing.

    Read More
    Carrie C. June 11, 2016
  • Over all good
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these a couple of time & I have never been disappointed. The last time I ordered after the first wash the side hem came completely out

    Read More
    April B. April 27, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have not received any feed back. But the ones I bought for me 3 years ago are great

    Read More
    tawnar March 14, 2016
  • c.sanders
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were very good quality and size. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    carlotta s. March 2, 2016
  • nikkihtn
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the burnt orange and love them :)

    Read More
    nikkihtn February 19, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE IT LOVE IT AND CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT IT

    Read More
    Dr. elise z. February 5, 2016
  • Retireed
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and very absorbent. Feels great getting out of bath or shower when you wrap yourself up in it.

    Read More
    Margret R. February 3, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towel, plush and absorbent, Nice buy!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Tammy L. January 23, 2016
  • warm and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    These bath sheets are very nice. Color is as advertised so they go perfectly in my bathroom. They absorb well and are a perfect size. I wish there was a little larger color selection so I could put them in both bathrooms.

    Read More
    Linda S. January 20, 2016
  • Wonderful towel
    Verified Purchase

    These oversized towels are really soft and plush. I ordered two and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    James G. December 11, 2015
  • Soft but not as thick as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft but not as plush as advertised. The color is gorgeous. I bought the towels: for the type of cotton the are made from, Supima; for the fact that the cotton is grown in the US (though the towels are made in Pakistan); and for the color.

    Read More
    Valerie K. November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links