Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot Supima 100-percent Ring-spun Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super thick. Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for drying our small shaggy dog.

    Read More
    Christine H. August 19, 2017
  • Disgrace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute disgrace! Overstock cancelled my order for over $700 without notification and for no reason! When I messaged Customer Service I was told to call a number as they couldn't help. What ridiculous service. I will NEVER buy from you again.

    Read More
    Ananda W. June 26, 2017
  • Calcot has done it again
    Verified Purchase

    Received these bath mats today. Very fine, washable, material. The color is gorgeous and looks soft.

    Read More
    JUDY B. June 15, 2017
  • great mat
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for - good sized and the right thickness

    Read More
    jane r. June 10, 2017
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these because I can throw them in the wash with the towels and NOT have pieces of rubber backing - like other bath rugs - all over. I have 5 and love them!

    Read More
    decorazon May 19, 2017
  • lilsista
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like to step out of the shower onto the floor! Calcot Supima 100-percent Ring-spun Cotton Bath Mat (Set of 2) solves my problem. They are nice and thick, absorbent, soft, large (21 x 32) and sewn nicely; the seams are straight. I purchased Ivory because it's neutral and I can have it in my bathroom without clashing with other colors I already have in towel sets. They launder well with my towels. I'm happy with my purchase and would recommend this product if you are looking for bath mats.

    Read More
    lilsista April 28, 2017
  • Bath Mat set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the bath mat set some time ago as well as a set of Calcot bath towels to match. The bath towels that match the bath mat set have held up very well and the color has stayed true but the bath mats faded immediately after washing and no longer match the towels. They are soft and soak up water very well but just disappointed the color has not stayed as good as I wished.

    Read More
    pjtrwt January 2, 2017
  • Conspicuously undersized and too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    So narrow they cry out mobil home or single-wide trailer size on sight. I guess there's a reason most bath mats are so pricey. They really need more heft and better coverage.

    Read More
    microlepidopterist October 6, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We are always getting our bathroom mats wet, so this was perfect. It looks like a mat but acts like a towel.

    Read More
    Amelia N. September 10, 2016
  • Happy with these bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    The size is good, and they work well. They're not real thick, but they do absorb sufficiently.

    Read More
    cedarcr September 4, 2016
  • Marianne H.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these for the price. Perfect for my small bathroom shower.

    Read More
    Marianne H. September 2, 2016
  • jim
    Verified Purchase

    awesome, great buy, very satisfied.

    Read More
    JAMES V. July 20, 2016
  • Perfect Bath Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect bath mat. A thicker towel just the right size. And it comes in purple which is what I needed.

    Read More
    Dena H. July 10, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, nice value, excellent quality Recommend

    Read More
    Barb July 4, 2016
  • Better than adequate
    Verified Purchase

    They are the perfect bath mat.

    Read More
    bbkeeper May 10, 2016
  • Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Loved they were very nice

    Read More
    My grands lover these chairshoda h. April 7, 2016
  • Could have been a towel!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package containing my set of 2 bath mats, I thought I had received more towels. It was so plush and soft. And it's great that the mat came in a 2-pk so the second person to shower has a nice, dry mat to step out on!

    Read More
    Phyllis D. March 17, 2016
  • Very absorbent!
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very absorbent and are quality towels!

    Read More
    caribbeandreamer March 8, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Way too thin. Moves around and bunches up constantly. Colors are beautiful however.

    Read More
    Julie D. February 8, 2016
  • Great mat for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great mat for the price, feels soft on your feet too.

    Read More
    snobunni February 7, 2016
Sponsored Links