Sale: $62.39

Save $15.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calcot 600 GSM Supima Cotton Zero Twist Bath Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are great...extremely soft and the color is perfect.

    Read More
    dancerjane March 28, 2017
  • Not absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    These towels look great but they are not absorbant.

    Read More
    christik January 20, 2017
  • Super soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these towels

    Read More
    Lisa R. June 27, 2016
  • Super Soft and Comfy Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as guest towels but will be getting more to replace all my towels. LOVE these!

    Read More
    Lisa M. May 18, 2016
  • Quality Supima Cotton Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are super nice and thick absorb water quickly and thoroughly. I like this set because you're getting what you need which are full size towels instead of a group of smaller towels that often get stuck in the back of your linen closet. It always seems that the larger bath towels wear out far before hand towels, face towels or wash cloths. You're buying just what you need with this set.

    Read More
    Carole H. March 8, 2016
  • Calcot supination towel set
    Verified Purchase

    Good towels but was a little upset to find the wash cloths and hand towels were not part of the set, now I either have to order the complete sets again or go hunting for these items elsewhere to try and match the color.

    Read More
    Roderick O. October 31, 2015
  • soft, but not absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    The towels were so soft and the perfect size, but not as absorbent as I would have liked. They have what I would describe as a wicking feature similar to a shammy for a car. Not as great for drying off skin as it left skin damp.

    Read More
    lhcc February 2, 2014
  • Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are very plush bath towels. We got the dark blue and are very happy with the quality

    Read More
    panda02 November 21, 2013
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    They are well made towels. very thick, good size. it will take a few washings for them to become absorbent. I am satisfied with them. I like you can buy just the bath towels versus a set of face cloths, hand towels ect.

    Read More
    nurse5106 October 26, 2013
  • Love the towels!
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as the towels arrived, I took a shower so I could use one. What a delight; it really sops up the water. And the gorgeous color - makes my bath room look so inviting and spa-like. Am ready to order more!!

    Read More
    cindyparr March 14, 2013
  • Calcot Zero Twist @ Overstock.com
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels. Soft and absorbent. Great Service from Overstock.com Fast Delivery Highly recommend

    Read More
    snowgiant March 5, 2013
  • Great towels!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these towels. They are very soft without being too heavy.

    Read More
    melissa49544954 February 12, 2013
  • Super soft but not very absorbent.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't put my finger on why these towels are not very absorbent. I've washed these towels about 5 times. Maybe I need to wash them some more. They are really, really soft but they don't dry very well. Almost like they are not really made of real cotton. They are good enough but I will not be reordering these.

    Read More
    jjtrotta February 9, 2013
  • Not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are great, but they are NOT absorbent. Actually feels like made of synthetic material.

    Read More
    stumason February 4, 2013
  • nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    very thick and luxurious, like the color. True to description.

    Read More
    neresa January 9, 2013
  • cotton Zero Twist Bath Towels, set of 4
    Verified Purchase

    The towels arrived at the time scheduled and since I sent them directly to one of the people on my Christmas list, I didn't see them, but when I asked about them, he was very pleased, said it was a surprise to see towels for Christmas but something he just happened to be needing. So he was very happy to have received them and said they were very nice towels.

    Read More
    tincanrattler January 8, 2013
  • Amazing Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are well worth the cost. My family loves them. They are so plush, absorbent and large. I have washed them 4 times and they are still as soft as the first day I got them.

    Read More
    sheldono December 27, 2012
  • Wanted - A soft adsorbant bath towel
    Verified Purchase

    I knew what Supima cotton and 600 grams per square meter meant but not Zero Twist. I now guess it means the filiments were not twisted to yield a stiffer less adsorbant "bundle". The towels have only been washed twice so I can't comment on durabi;ity; but, they are very soft and adsorbant - everything I wanted!

    Read More
    noboob December 8, 2012
  • Very soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very soft. I read reviews before purchasing so I washed them a couple times to avoid lint. My family is very pleased.

    Read More
    kiyana November 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    traci m. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links