Read All Reviews for Caftan Twin-size Reversible 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gayleen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt. It's very well made. I was really expecting the colors to be a little lighter. I did not receive the same quilt as pictured.

    Read More
    OstkUser126443 May 24, 2016
  • quilter
    Verified Purchase

    colors were flat -browns - not bright and cheery like picture

    Read More
    Stephanie T. April 16, 2016
  • Actual color different from picture shown
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very disappointed when I opened the package. The color is not as bright as seen in the picture. The picture looks so bright but it is so dull (color) and the stitches are not sturdy enough but otherwise I still like it. I love the design and color combinations. My son loves it.

    Read More
    shopaholicma May 12, 2011
  • caftan quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, not thick and bulky which will tend to make you too hot at night(thickness just right). Very satisfied with product.

    Read More
    ckking4 March 19, 2010
  • disapointing colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I opened the quilt. It did not look like the picture at all. The fabric is quite large weave. The colors are dull and there are lots of squares with grey, maroon, black, and a weird color green. You cannot see these colors in the online picture. I wonder if the fabric is different than the one shown in the online picture?

    Read More
    cjbean March 2, 2010
  • Sorry, did not like color
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to ruin it for everyone, but I really did not like the color and quality of this quilt. The colors were grungier and not as bright as pictured. The fabric was of a thin weave, and the stitching is quite inferior. I'm usually optimistic but could not find any good reason to keep this quilt. I regret having to pay any shipping $$$ to return it, but again, it is not worth keeping.

    Read More
    adandcf February 6, 2010
  • Caftan quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric color selection is good. I like the reversible function. The blocking has been done nicely. The actual quilting is below average.

    Read More
    judyathome January 7, 2010
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to order this bedding right before it sold out. We had just moved up into a King bed and I did not want an overwhelming patter. There are rich colors in this bedding that make work with many options of wall color, curtains, sheets, etc. The patch size and coloring are not so overwhelming that there can't be other things "going on" in your room (artwork, for instance). For instance, we have a model sailboat over our bed and this casual look works perfectly. Enjoy!

    Read More
    drmalcolm October 17, 2009
  • gjcc
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt set. It is so soft and very old fashion looking, like my grandmother would have made. I will use this for many years to come and my daughter in-law will love it when she finally gets it. You have such great products and I have bought several of them. Thanks.

    Read More
    gjcc September 26, 2009
  • Classic quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Really a beautiful quilt. Well made and substantial. Colors are many which makes it very versatile. Am very happy with this find. You will be too!

    Read More
    0222 September 8, 2009
Sponsored Links