Starting at: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caftan Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to find this quilt, and when it arrived, it was everything I had hoped it would be. It is a perfect weight- not too heavy and not too light, and it really brightens up a room. I had wanted a patchwork quilt for my husband and my room, but didn't want one that was too girly or too masculine. This is the perfect quilt for that. It is well suited for a girls room, boys room, guest room, master bedroom, etc. It does not look to childish or dark, and the yellow patches add a perfect punch of cheerfulness. I would look great with just about any wall color. Also, it is really well made. It may not be evident from the picture online, but each of the patches has a little square stitched in the middle for added style and durability. Could not be happier!

    Read More
    lawlindsey January 3, 2012
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt for a guest bedroom. It is oversized and I just love it. I have a queen size bed and purchased a queen size quilt. I usually buy a size larger in order not to have to use a bed skirt. This fits perfectly with no need for a bed skirt. It is soft and the colors are true to the picture. For the price, it cannot be beat!

    Read More
    ruthiebintennessee December 14, 2012
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    when the quilt came, as I went to open the box a strong odor came from the quilt; the sew job of the pieces were done cheaply and so was the fabric. Not worth the price I paid for it. very disappointed in the whole thing.

    Read More
    kungaajoseph October 29, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt for my 12 year-old son's queen bed. It is very age-appropriate and I love the plaids in it--blues, golden yellow, light and dark olive green, red and burgundy. I thought it had brown in it, but this is not the case. The underside is a blue ticking stripe. The fit is perfect and the weight is just right--not too heavy and not too light. I would imagine it will fit into the washer just fine. It appears to be well-made, although I have to admit that I don't tend to spend big bucks on quilts as I like to change them every so often. Hope this helps!

    Read More
    rondababe November 13, 2010
  • Great Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    We live on the River in a log cabin and this quilt set fits in perfectly with our decor. It is made very will and fits the bed well.

    Read More
    rhonie432 July 17, 2012
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture on the website was true to actual construction and color. Although I haven't had the quilt cleaned yet, the quality is so good that I expect it to survive a washing nicely. It was exactly what I expected, fits well and looks great!

    Read More
    001wave100 March 25, 2012
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Not especially thick, but perfectly warm for winter use when paired with flannel sheets and a cotton blanket. A good buy.

    Read More
    massachusettssusan January 20, 2012
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 2 year old son for his big boy bed. The colors are accurate and the crafmanship is of good quality for a store bought quilt. If you are looking for a perfect craftmanship, call your grandmother for a hand made quilt. The queen size is rather large and depending on your bed frame, you may not need a dust ruffle as the length hanging over the sides is long. In fact, I thought I received a King size quilt, but double checked the tag and it is listed as a queen. I would recommend this product and I will be using it in the long-term future for my son's room. I didn't want to get a character quilt and have him outgrow it in a year when he gets tired of it, so this will last us many years.

    Read More
    sharonmom2b December 14, 2010
  • Don't get the King Set!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought the King sized option, and was really looking forward to delivery. This item is NOT inexpensive, but I figured it was worth it. Imagine my dismay when I realized the shams were NOT king sized! I only have king sized pillows. This is definitely NOT good business. Calling this a king sized set is misrepresentation. How cheap can a company get? What the *** am I supposed to do with these shams??? I am NOT happy! I recommend you pass on this item and keep looking!

    Read More
    Stephen J. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our "kid room" where the grandkids play. This is perfect for the girls and boys. Well made. Did have a terrible chemical smell, but washed it and all was good. Only thing wrong, I didn't get the bed skirt. Not a big deal because it is on a trundle bed.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 14, 2017
  • VERY SOFT QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a Lake Tahoe seasonal rental that we also use. Even though it is not rented all the time, I needed something that would hold up under kids. It is soft and comfy but I have noticed that a seam is coming lose which means there was not enough fabric closing the seam. It is still a nice set...and Overstock is a great place to purchase items for the Lake Tahoe condo. I have been pleased with all of them so far.

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 9, 2017
  • ♡♡♡♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Exactly what I wanted. It's fluffy because I have a down comforter under it. Really happy with purchase

    Read More
    Diane W. March 26, 2017
  • Not What I Espected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt aren't nearly as vibrant as the illustrated one. Plus, it smelled really awful. I returned it.

    Read More
    debbiekp March 24, 2017
  • Caftan Reversible 3-pc quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt set. I ordered the king size for my queen size bed & it fit perfectly. I wanted it to flow like a bedspread and it did just that.. The colors are just beautiful & the quilt is well made & pretty thick.

    Read More
    barbara p. March 20, 2017
  • Color difference
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was nice but the color was not as shown - much darker with no pastels. (there was a smell but I assumed it could be washed a few times to get rid of the smell)

    Read More
    NANCY U. March 16, 2017
  • So nice had to buy another
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice, originally ordered for weekend cabin and extremely impressed with quality wanted another for master bedroom. Paired with linen duvet set stuffed with down comforter and the look is relaxed and casual but still chic

    Read More
    Rachel N. March 14, 2017
  • Really Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Received this quilt today. Really nice and nicely made. The colors in the patches are perfect. Not too bold and bright and not too dark, but just right. 100% cotton in and out with real 100% cotton batting. If you order this item, you will not be disappointed..

    Read More
    William J. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this quilt for a couple of years and finally bought it. I don't know why I waited. It's just as I imagined it to be. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nuccigirl February 14, 2017
  • Down Home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful a test of down home love it.

    Read More
    Kim L. January 25, 2017
  • caftan reversible 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved this until it arrived. I thought it would be bright cheerful colors or perhaps soft muted colors. Unfortunately, they were extremely drab colors. I was terribly disappointed.

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. January 21, 2017
Sponsored Links