Starting at: $145.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caftan Reversible 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors are darker than appearing on site.
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark colors. Very masculine. Yellow is a mustard.

    Read More
    OstkUser1204082 June 18, 2017
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this quilt, colors great, fabric perfect. It's light, but cozy. The only negative thing I can say it arrived with a musty odor, but washing it now and hope that will take care of that.

    Read More
    Donna L. June 10, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We really like this lightweight quilted bed cover. A good weight for the cool New Hampshire nights. The colors add a nice touch to our knotty pine cabin.

    Read More
    Douglas H. June 3, 2017
  • A Cozy Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My husband picked this out for our motorhome. It goes well with the new weathered board wallpaper and gives the room a cozy feeling. It is well made and doesn't have a heavy feel [for my always warm sweetie] and enough weight to keep me warm.

    Read More
    Diana K. May 10, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Coloring wasn't exactly like i thought but i love the quilt just the same

    Read More
    Chrissie May 5, 2017
  • GREAT IN MY VINTAGE GUEST ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE this quilt and sham set. Actually, it will be better for winter use, as the quilt is a nice sturdy but soft fabric, but it's on my bed right now and I smile every time I walk into the guest room and see the wonderful patchwork and colors. I use ticking striped sheets and bed skirt with this quilt and love the look.

    Read More
    Karen D. May 2, 2017
  • Don't get the King Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the King sized option, and was really looking forward to delivery. This item is NOT inexpensive, but I figured it was worth it. Imagine my dismay when I realized the shams were NOT king sized! I only have king sized pillows. This is definitely NOT good business. Calling this a king sized set is misrepresentation. How cheap can a company get? What the *** am I supposed to do with these shams??? I am NOT happy! I recommend you pass on this item and keep looking!

    Read More
    Stephen J. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for our "kid room" where the grandkids play. This is perfect for the girls and boys. Well made. Did have a terrible chemical smell, but washed it and all was good. Only thing wrong, I didn't get the bed skirt. Not a big deal because it is on a trundle bed.

    Read More
    Carol B. April 14, 2017
  • VERY SOFT QUILT SET
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a Lake Tahoe seasonal rental that we also use. Even though it is not rented all the time, I needed something that would hold up under kids. It is soft and comfy but I have noticed that a seam is coming lose which means there was not enough fabric closing the seam. It is still a nice set...and Overstock is a great place to purchase items for the Lake Tahoe condo. I have been pleased with all of them so far.

    Read More
    Elaine L. April 9, 2017
  • ♡♡♡♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. Exactly what I wanted. It's fluffy because I have a down comforter under it. Really happy with purchase

    Read More
    Diane W. March 26, 2017
  • Not What I Espected
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this quilt aren't nearly as vibrant as the illustrated one. Plus, it smelled really awful. I returned it.

    Read More
    debbiekp March 24, 2017
  • Caftan Reversible 3-pc quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this quilt set. I ordered the king size for my queen size bed & it fit perfectly. I wanted it to flow like a bedspread and it did just that.. The colors are just beautiful & the quilt is well made & pretty thick.

    Read More
    barbara p. March 20, 2017
  • Color difference
    Verified Purchase

    Quilt was nice but the color was not as shown - much darker with no pastels. (there was a smell but I assumed it could be washed a few times to get rid of the smell)

    Read More
    NANCY U. March 16, 2017
  • So nice had to buy another
    Verified Purchase

    This set is so nice, originally ordered for weekend cabin and extremely impressed with quality wanted another for master bedroom. Paired with linen duvet set stuffed with down comforter and the look is relaxed and casual but still chic

    Read More
    Rachel N. March 14, 2017
  • Really Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Received this quilt today. Really nice and nicely made. The colors in the patches are perfect. Not too bold and bright and not too dark, but just right. 100% cotton in and out with real 100% cotton batting. If you order this item, you will not be disappointed..

    Read More
    William J. February 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking at this quilt for a couple of years and finally bought it. I don't know why I waited. It's just as I imagined it to be. Perfect!

    Read More
    Nuccigirl February 14, 2017
  • Down Home
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful a test of down home love it.

    Read More
    Kim L. January 25, 2017
  • caftan reversible 3-piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Loved, loved, loved this until it arrived. I thought it would be bright cheerful colors or perhaps soft muted colors. Unfortunately, they were extremely drab colors. I was terribly disappointed.

    Read More
    MaryAnn H. January 21, 2017
  • Three piece quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This will. E something to be proud of. Just beautiful!!

    Read More
    Grace H. January 21, 2017
  • Washed up well.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. It seemed a little drab at first but now it doesn't. I like the weight, would purchase again.

    Read More
    Karen K. January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links