Starting at: $112.49

Save $7.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caftan Blue and White Bell Stripe Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. Just wish it were a bit thicker in texture, but it looks very pretty in my quest room.

    Read More
    Barbara H. June 2, 2017
  • Caftan Quile
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed with the colors of the quilt. The were all very drab. Nothing vibrant about the colors which I wanted to brighten up the room. All were very dark and the only color that was even close to the picture was the pinstripe. Extremely disappointed in the real colors as compared to the picture that I purchase by.

    Read More
    OstkUser691511 February 20, 2017
  • Crisp
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt was everything I expected: timely delivery, drop was exact, quality of fabric exceptional. The picture does not do the crispness of color justice. The blue is bright and the white is perfect!

    Read More
    Lisa Ann C. January 25, 2017
  • Excellent quality and workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    You'll have no reason to complain about this. Perfect

    Read More
    Grace H. January 21, 2017
  • Nice but overpriced.
    Verified Purchase

    This looked almost burlap-ish, and not in a cool way. It was flimsy looking. Definitely no the ticking stripe I anticipated, like you used to see on pillows and mattresses. It would be okay if I only paid *** or less for it but it was not worth the price. The matching quilt, on the other hand, was really nice and well worth the money.

    Read More
    Cheri T. January 10, 2017
  • suzanalmt
    Verified Purchase

    I have been unable to create my new bed decor due to shoulder surgery, but I anticipate both the bedskirt and the quilt that goes with it will look awesome!!

    Read More
    Suzana November 23, 2016
  • Stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it! I shall need to send to Dry Cleaners not so much to launder; but, the ironing part. I am crummy at getting a proper ironing. It is just Lovely Recommend.

    Read More
    MissEsther November 17, 2016
  • Patchwork quilt and bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised - both look wonderful on my bed!

    Read More
    Tracey G. September 18, 2016
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Material is nice and thick, love it!

    Read More
    Vivian T. September 11, 2016
  • EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy fabric that fluffed right out in the dryer. Perfect fit, drapes well. Buying another one for another bed.

    Read More
    ROBYN A. August 17, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with quilt and seems fairly well made

    Read More
    OstkUser238863 July 7, 2016
  • Betty V
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedskirt....great quality...fits mattress perfectly.

    Read More
    Betty V. May 29, 2016
  • Worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a year and it holds up extremely well in the wash. It is made of quality material. Need an extra long skirt, this is for you!

    Read More
    Toni R. May 17, 2016
  • Best bed-skirt ever!!!

    This is country and goes with everything ! It is a bed shirt you can leave on and change comforters if decor is country!

    Read More
    Janita G. March 9, 2015
  • Great bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    A great bedskirt! Very well made only con wish it was a little longer.

    Read More
    saleseeker57 June 24, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca F. May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly o. May 12, 2017
Sponsored Links