Read All Reviews for Caftan 3-piece King-size Reversible Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Warm and showy
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is warm and has that nice heavy feel. It works well as a bedspread when we jump out of the bed in the morning, pull it up over the pillows, throw the shams on top and done.....nice. We have had this set for years. Goes through the wash well. I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    Mary W. January 5, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for years.. Still looks nice after daily use.

    Read More
    Mamabear December 1, 2015
  • linda
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one we have ordered. They wash great and very durable. Love these quilts.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 2, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    God set, holds up well with washings

    Read More
    barbara b. August 15, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has great color; is light weight but warm. Great in the guest room. The colors allows you to change the accent colors in the room if you want. Very pleased.

    Read More
    monkeydigits April 9, 2014
  • Everything I was wanting in a Quilt Bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were the perfect colors! My husband and myself love the Quilt. So glad I chose this one. It is everything that was described ! Love Love Love it!

    Read More
    motull06 March 5, 2013
  • Caftan 3-piece King Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    My quilt was bought for this cold weather we are having. It has been just what I wanted and nice and warm.

    Read More
    vdalycity January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is bright and pretty and of excellent quality. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    peggynm January 10, 2013
  • Really nice and thick comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter and it's great design and colors. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    mth123 December 31, 2012
  • Love this Quilt !!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for quite some time for a well made quilt. This one definitely fits the bill. The colors are beautiful, it is well made, and it is not one of those flimsy thin quilts. I would call it a mid weight. The price is very reasonable & the shams are included. I got the king size for my queen size bed so it would hang over the sides longer & it is perfect!!! I would recommend this to anyone that has a love for quilts, but don't want to spend a lot of money !!!

    Read More
    cyndee727 December 22, 2012
  • Caftan was just a colorful in real life.
    Verified Purchase

    Caftan was beautiful! Shopping experience was easy and delivery was prompt!

    Read More
    lizabet38 December 20, 2012
  • very nice...vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    very attractive quilt. recommend to anyone wanting this lodge country look in decor. coiors vibrant yet not too much. very nice.

    Read More
    xnea November 29, 2012
  • Great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt was ordered and shipped quickly. The quality is good. I ordered a king size for my queen bed since I do not have a bed skirt and wanted it to fall almost to the floor. It keeps us very warm and the many colors go with almost any decor. When it needs washing, I will probably have to take it to a laundromat since it is huge and will not fit in my washer. The tag says to line dry. We have three Siamese cats and they love the feel of this new quilt. A good buy, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    judygall November 27, 2012
  • Vern nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. I was looking for an outdoor lodge look in my basement. Walls are taupe & carpet is very light beige. Still trying to decide on a rug though. Any suggestions. I purchased a king for a queen so it would fall to the floor. Not disappointed at all!!

    Read More
    sthrshr November 8, 2012
  • Very colorful, soft and warm. Very well made!

    This quilt is a large King that covers your bed just right. I love the colors and the way it was made! It washs up very nicely. Very soft and warm. The pillow shams are large in size and was easy to place on the pillows not like some that are such a struggle to get on. I would purchase this quilt again. NO pilling at all. Says to line dry but I dried it on very low heat with no noticeable shrinkage. One very happy shopper!!

    Read More
    sharlenetowns October 23, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this quilt, has a nice comfy look to it.

    Read More
    etxetx October 10, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is beautiful and seems to be well made, not as heavy as a handmade quilt but that is kinda nice becasue we can use it in the summer too but will probably need an extra blanket underneath in the winter. Perfect for our mountain cabin and definetely a good value.

    Read More
    candieg September 20, 2012
  • Size did not work.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a king size for my queen mattress hoping it would reach the floor, but mine did not even though other reviewers said the quilt would complerely cover the bed. I was also disappointed that the colors were not bright as the photo shows. I sent it back.

    Read More
    dian25177 August 30, 2012
  • Timeless!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just perfect for our 8 year old's queen size bed! The pieces do not have flowers and are actually SEWN together for a handmade look. The pillow shams are king size and have the ties on the back. The reverse side is a very nice denim blue and white stripe. The weight is perfect for the hot months with just a sheet and I am sure it will be warm in the winter months with the addition of a blanket. It drapes beautifully and washes up with no pilling, shrinking or fading. I looked a long time for a good, quality quilt that would look right for a boy without the babyish themes and without florals. This fit the bill!

    Read More
    misssippy August 9, 2012
  • Love this quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the king sized version to use as a bedspread on a queen sized bed. Beautifully made, perfect size, neither too heavy nor too light weight. Looks very nice on a bed made of dark wood in a room that is bright royal blue. I'm looking for fabric to match the blue and white stripe on the reverse side of the quilt, but I think white curtains and maybe a white bedskirt (I don't really need one) will look great.

    Read More
    kujonrascal August 7, 2012
Sponsored Links