Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $48.99

MSRP: $74.99

Save $26.00 (35%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabana Striped Velour Beach Towel (Set of Four)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking, a bit thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice beach towels but are a bit thinner than I expected. But, for the price they were a good buy.

    Read More
    Lisa J. August 11, 2017
  • Great plush towels at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this group of beach towels. The colors are vibrant and the towels are so soft and plush!!! Loving them!

    Read More
    Judy K. July 11, 2017
  • Large!
    Verified Purchase

    Vivid colors. Thin fabric. Super-sized,

    Read More
    OstkUser1162838 July 7, 2017
  • Beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great purchase. Made from quality material. These towels work wonderful for poolside and the beach. The colors are wonderful and less fading than usual. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Donna W. April 21, 2017
  • Cheerful colors for the poolside!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful purchase. High quality towels. Great to share with our pool guests.

    Read More
    Shawnna D. April 19, 2017
  • MBS & PDM
    Verified Purchase

    These make very good pool towels. Having a vacation rental with pool and spa guest have given us feedback loving the feel and after several washing they are like new a++++

    Read More
    Marc S. March 6, 2017
  • Cabana striped velour beach towel
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Florida and we use these towels weekly- they have kept their color and softness, love them

    Read More
    Suzie M. January 30, 2017
  • Much thinner than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these to keep around as pool towels. When I received them, my husband immediately noted that we could have purchased better, thicker, plusher towels for less than $*each. I have to admit that I agree. These towels are truly thin. Save your money and buy something else.

    Read More
    Yamabachi November 1, 2016
  • Colorful & fun!
    Verified Purchase

    bought these as a housewarming gift for a friend with a new home and a new pool --- she loves them! soft, colorful, beautiful! (bought the blue)

    Read More
    justme24 October 4, 2016
  • Sandra Triplet
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT towels! I love them.

    Read More
    sandra t. July 25, 2016
  • Great for the beach
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are big and absorbent

    Read More
    acr3f April 13, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Wash up great... bright colors...

    Read More
    pl1976 October 28, 2015
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I am not good at reading a size and then visualizing it - these seem bigger than the description. Big enough to cover a wider more experienced bottom. I like them.

    Read More
    John W. July 28, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great for beach or pool, large and thick

    Read More
    Jan T. June 18, 2015
  • cruising
    Verified Purchase

    these were nice towels that completed a gift bag very nicely

    Read More
    pnstps April 21, 2015
  • Nice medium weight towel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 16 towels for a give-a-way item for my work. We had a local business embroider our logo on the towels. We wanted a towel that was a good value, but not cheap. These are perfect. They are a great value. When the employees saw the finished product, I had to order 40 more.

    Read More
    Virginia L. February 15, 2015
  • Thin- cheap--
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin, lint all over - not a good product - Need to ship them back

    Read More
    migirl09 January 19, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good choice. Extra set of beach towels for a big family!

    Read More
    sebagosto October 15, 2014
  • Good basic towel
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these for our second vacation home and they do the job nicely. The colors are exactly as shown. After one wash they did get nubby so that was annoying. But they're beach towels and will get used/washed a lot so that didn't bother me for too long. After MANY washes they're color is still bright and they are still soft. So overall would recommend this product.

    Read More
    dsmith78 July 29, 2014
  • Great Beach Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome beach towels love love love them! Bright colors!

    Read More
    queenofbitches1 June 3, 2014
Sponsored Links