Today $52.99

MSRP: $67.99

Save $15.00 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabana Stripe Velour Cotton Beach Towel (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot wait for it to warm up so I can use them.

    Read More
    Ted L. January 5, 2018
  • These Towels make me Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for the Beach trip and each grandchild had a different color...they are such nice towels and so bright and cheery! Everytime I see them out at the pool... it makes me happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser1653366 December 20, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are of high quality. They are very long and wide.

    Read More
    Carey T. November 6, 2017
  • Beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are nice and thick and bright colors. They are very big as well very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser60362 October 2, 2017
  • Great towel
    Verified Purchase

    My grandkids live on a lake, these towels will be used everyday have already been washed several times. they just keep getting softer.

    Read More
    mestrou July 19, 2017
  • Awesome Towels for Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and plush and perfect for the beach!

    Read More
    sharid May 10, 2017
  • bach towels
    Verified Purchase

    omg so love love love the colors and soft set of 4 great beach towels a must for all

    Read More
    ROBIN B. April 26, 2017
  • New Pool towels for Pool
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift, but I wanted something that would dry quickly when washed. Love the colors. We HAVE NOT used them yet.

    Read More
    SuzyQ April 16, 2017
  • Beach towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and good price. Very soft.

    Read More
    AnnL March 21, 2017
  • Great towels for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, wash well, just a little smaller than most beach towels.

    Read More
    Joyce S. March 3, 2017
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not the thickest towels, but pretty nice for the pool.

    Read More
    Nancy S. September 13, 2016
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    these were exactly as advertised

    Read More
    Carl B. August 16, 2016
  • Don't buy they are terrible
    Verified Purchase

    We live on a lake so I needed a bunch of beach towels. When I first opened the box I loved the towels! They were bright and the perfect weight and size. After one wash in cold water they are a mess. They pill up and bleed. I wish they were a better quaility because they are really fun colors. Don't buy.

    Read More
    Elise P. August 13, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Great pool towels, good quality!

    Read More
    Susan B. June 20, 2016
  • colorfilled by the pool
    Verified Purchase

    If your looking for thick luxurious towels, these aren't them. But, they serve the purpose very well. They are bright, the color doesn't bleed and they have still held up after a year of use (and they were used often).

    Read More
    jojo220 June 10, 2016
  • Cheap quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my nieces and nephews who live near the beach. They are thin and don't feel absorbent.

    Read More
    Julianne H. December 13, 2015
  • Wendy C.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sets of these for a beach rental property and I was not disappointed. They are good quality and the colors did not bleed.

    Read More
    Wendy C. November 2, 2015
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    These towels have a beautiful color but after the first wash there was a lot of pilling, too many to remove and they have not improved over time.

    Read More
    Marlene M O. October 30, 2015
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to my vacation home. It looks very nice the set all rolled together in a basket. ;D

    Read More
    Kenia K. September 23, 2015
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect pool towels !! Would purchase more

    Read More
    hrtsgto23 September 3, 2015