Today: $28.49

MSRP: $34.99

Save $6.50 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Butterfly Printed Cotton Shower Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Butterfly shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for my daughter's bathroom. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Tara B. February 1, 2017
  • Shower curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were as vibrant as shown in the picture and excellent quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser850768 January 23, 2017
  • BusyMom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute and colorful shower curtain that really brightens up my daughter's bathroom. It was slightly shorter that I expected. I had to cut off the shower curtain liner on the bottom to fit. Overall, a good buy.

    Read More
    Kathryn P. August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain looks better in person. My kids love it!!!

    Read More
    Kerri F. July 31, 2016
  • Perfect for a little girl's bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, great colors. Really makes my little girl's bathroom.

    Read More
    Law Office of S B. December 31, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful and well made. It doesn't stay on the shower rings though so I'll try washing it SMTP see if the favric can be softened up.

    Read More
    Sarah C. June 23, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It totally transformed my daughter's bathroom!

    Read More
    amhibbert June 2, 2015
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the picture. I was very disappointed with the cheap look of this curtain. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Tamara D. May 19, 2015
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Too cute! Looks great in my daughters bathroom.

    Read More
    Wendy A. May 13, 2015
  • ??
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful...colorful....love this

    Read More
    Justlee62 March 26, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrate color will go with any bathroom Nice material

    Read More
    1bearlover March 3, 2015
  • Fun Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain in my daughter's bathroom! She's no longer a preschooler, and not quite a real big-girl, so these colorful butterflies are a perfect theme! Fabric is nice and thick, and the butterfly pattern is high-quality print. Very happy!

    Read More
    hmbcustomer September 26, 2014
  • Cute shower curtain for my daughters bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and cheerful. Looks great and the girls love it.

    Read More
    serena763 March 3, 2014
  • Butterflies and springtime
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful lively shower curtain looks stunning. We paired this with jade colored *** mirror hooks for a complete look. Looks wonderful!

    Read More
    dyeann9021 February 21, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shower curtain. Its very bright and cheery

    Read More
    jt55 December 11, 2013
  • Vibrant and HAPPY Colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bright shower curtain for my 5 year granddaughters bathroom. This I perfect! The quality and weight of the fabric is very nice. It hangs beautifully. It really brightens up a bathroom that doesn't get a lot of natural light. I also ordered a co-ordinating butterfly shaped bathroom rug. She is thrilled with the look- and so am I. You can pickup a lot of accent colors to use with this - purple, pink, burnt orange, yellow. The color theme goes very well with her 'Aloha' floral and striped quilts that I also ordered from O. Get lots of compliments on this bathroom now!

    Read More
    dianalovescoastal July 25, 2013
  • Butterfly and flower curtain looks nice in room.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as pictured. Colors are true to picture. Nice cotton quality.

    Read More
    texasaj March 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori R. March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links