Read All Reviews for Butterfly Party 7-piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty and nice quality

    Read More
    Chris B. January 2, 2017
  • Love it

    It is worth the price, looks beautiful.

    Read More
    dolbaby21 November 11, 2016
  • Granny Johnson
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, uplifting my granddaughter loves it.

    Read More
    sjohnson July 16, 2016
  • Butterfly sleep heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pattern for a toddler. She picked it out because she loved the color. It is a vibrant print.

    Read More
    OstkUser65328 May 6, 2016
  • delivered quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for nieces and the Girls loved it

    Read More
    Maria l. March 31, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter simply loves it

    Read More
    Priscilla R. March 23, 2016
  • Pretty Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    This bedding is very pretty and is appropriate for girls of all ages. It adds lots of different colors to the room without being overwhelming. The sheet set is very thin and not very comfortable and the comforter is thin as well. I use different sheets and added a blanket. I purchased them mostly for the vibrant colors.

    Read More
    kgreen February 16, 2016
  • Title
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 9 yr. old granddaughter's new bedroom in their new house. She loves it!

    Read More
    sparklesong January 17, 2016
  • Butterfly beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I have a niece who loves butterflies and these set her heart all a flutter. She was actually hugging it! It goes with so many colors and brightens up a room with white walls. We love this set.

    Read More
    laurensotrucoop January 1, 2016
  • Nice and bright
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a little girls room. I hope it washes well...

    Read More
    Denise D. December 15, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors in the comforter. Very young girl to probably 17 to 18 years old could use

    Read More
    Lori916 November 27, 2015
  • V. Bond
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for grandchild's bed. Has worn well and held up to multiple washings.

    Read More
    Charles B. November 18, 2015
  • She Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    4 year old granddaughter picked this set out for herself and loves it.

    Read More
    marymurban June 27, 2015
  • Pretty Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my granddaughters bedroom. The sheets are thin but feel very cool.

    Read More
    Marta B. June 24, 2015
  • Butterfly bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my grand daughter and we love it! The material is a good quality and will stand up to a 9 yr old. I am very happy with the set.

    Read More
    tupproach June 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 year old daughter who is in love with this product. Amazing quality and comes with more than enough pillow cases.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. June 2, 2015
  • Pretty But!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these sets for my grand daughters, and they were very nice, until it came time to wash them.....the beauty faded away, and now they look really bad. would not purchase these again.

    Read More
    Rosa W. May 12, 2015
  • Pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    I personally prefer linens that are more luxurious, but my daughter is very happy with this bedding. The price is excellent.

    Read More
    tn1beckie April 21, 2015
  • ButterflyParty 7-piece Bed in Bag with sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed this bedding, it is very soft and really beautiful colors! The sheets are very soft too!

    Read More
    nanahhi11 April 5, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, my daughter loved it.

    Read More
    Rachel A. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links