| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bursting Flower Cotton 2-piece Bath Rug Set - includes BONUS step out mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they look but keeping them clean is a challenge. I vacuum or shake. Washed them with mild soap on delicate cycle. Color bled somewhat. I still recommend them

    Read More
    Karen C. September 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug I love it and I bought two colors

    Read More
    Bayan A. August 21, 2017
  • Bath Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Bath Rug Set is exactly what I was looking for. The only problem is that I need one more 2x2 rug, not a whole set. Wish you could order one extra rug if needed. Quality is great and feels good under your feet. Very fresh and unique look to your bathroom.

    Read More
    Theresa G. August 15, 2017
  • Unhappy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Does not keep shape after wash

    Read More
    bronco1784 June 8, 2017
  • Just lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in the aqua for my daughters bath, nice and bright she loves it.

    Read More
    mspattyg123 May 15, 2017
  • Colors of Summer
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my towel set wonderfully and I will be ordering more!

    Read More
    Detrich H. May 12, 2017
  • Bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it and thought it was really cute. Color was bright but that's what I wanted. I washed it one time in cold water (was not that dirty) and it faded terribly. I could no longer use it.

    Read More
    tobeckon April 24, 2017
  • My new bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I am so proud of my new bathroom. Those rugs are beautiful. I have some people that will ordering some too. I Love the shape of the rugs.

    Read More
    Lillian B. April 21, 2017
  • I could not believe it...check the pics!
    Verified Purchase

    The first time I reviewed these rugs, I gave 3 starts because the color was not bright as shown. I am not going to waste more time reviewing this zero value product (1 star is the minimum allowed )...after I have already wasted my money on this item. Please...stay away from it! Just check the pics I took after the FIRST WASH, using the delicate cycle. No need to add any comment. The rugs basically fell apart, ruining everything else in the laundry load. I am so furious and disappointed I am considering not renewing my Club O membership.

    Read More
    Gio DC April 9, 2017
  • Suits my purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted to brighten up my bathroom. I actually received 3 little rugs...the 2 round ones, and a small oval beige one as well. That was a surprise. Not expensive looking, by any means, but they're good enough for me.

    Read More
    libbysmom427 April 9, 2017
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs. So cute and rich looking. It is a very well made rug. They feel heavy and don't slip around on the floor.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 4, 2017
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    They're okay quality, okay color, ok, ok, ok. No style statement.

    Read More
    allie10 March 21, 2017
  • JNana
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun high quality rugs that brighten up our guest bath.

    Read More
    Janet1 M. March 18, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the aqua rugs. They are actually a darker aqua, so keep that in mind. The rugs are a good size. Please note. the description states that they have a latex backing. They do not have the traditional latex back you are familiar with. I have them laid on ceramic tile, and to be honest, I would not trust them not to slide, especially if your foot hits the side. I will more than likely use a cut to fit floor gripper. There are 3 rugs in this set, however, only two them have the flower design. The "bonus" step out mat is oval and it tan, instead of, the white, that is in the rug design. Overall, they seem to be of decent quality.

    Read More
    curlygirl60 March 9, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The color is not as dark as the photo but it will work for my color scheme

    Read More
    whittedj4 March 6, 2017
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Not very plush, rather thin and flimsy

    Read More
    acara February 13, 2017
  • Brighten up my bath!
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the turquoise and love it!

    Read More
    Carrol T. February 3, 2017
  • Cute, So Cute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had so many compliments on this rug. It is cute, fun and flirty.

    Read More
    Faylisa H. January 31, 2017
  • My bath room looks perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Now, My personal Bath room looks like the spa.

    Read More
    Shirley J. January 25, 2017
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in my daughter's bathroom, the small one at the toilet and larger at sink. Very cute, and easy to wash.

    Read More
    Jill M. January 24, 2017
Sponsored Links