Sale: $32.72

MSRP: $57.00

Save $24.28 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buffalo Woven Acrylic Throw

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poorly woven
    Verified Purchase

    Snagged in two places upon arrival and poorly woven this throw is not attractive in "new" condition and not usable.

    Read More
    Dee H. January 19, 2017
  • Beautufuk
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific weight - not too heavy. Beautiful colors. Wonderful price.

    Read More
    Donnita R. October 30, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look very nice on my sofa, buying more

    Read More
    Edwine D. July 28, 2015
  • Great Throw
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a heavy throw but it does the job when all you need is something to throw over your shoulders when you're chilled. It is a very colorful throw that I placed over the back of my overstuffed chair... always ready. If nothing else, it creates ambiance in the room.

    Read More
    cferrales December 9, 2014
  • Very thin and snags
    Verified Purchase

    This throw certainly is not to be used as a throw blanket or for any type of warmth. It is very thin and the weave has gaps so there would be no warm insulation. I purchased it as an accent piece so it's okay for my needs. The throw does snag if handled a lot. I folded it and the weave caught on my rings and snagged the yarn. The colors in the photo are not accurate. Photo colors are much brighter and the color tone (reds, blues, browns) is lighter. The reds are a muted rust, browns are light brown/tan, white is a dark cream, blue is not a deep blue, but a muted wedgewood blue. Others wrote about the odor. Yes, it stinks! I threw the plastic wrap in a paper bag and tossed immediately and then tossed the throw in the dryer (on low for 10 minutes) with a couple of dryer sheets. That took care of the odor. I will not put this in the washer as I can see it unraveling. Only positive I can say is that it is very, very soft. Used as an accent, okay...as a throw, no.

    Read More
    ryanclancy September 30, 2014
  • acrylic throw
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this throw is outstanding. The colors match the picture perfectly. We are very pleased. The weave is very tight and the throw is soft. Not fabric that will snag easily.

    Read More
    kathysullivan May 1, 2013
  • Love this throw
    Verified Purchase

    Supper soft and love the texture and patterns the weave creates . The color matches exactly to the picture. Looks great as an accent piece and brings out and blends the colors in my living room. Great price for this item!

    Read More
    janet81 April 27, 2013
  • Beautiful and soft blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The blanket colors looked just like the picture and matched my room perfectly. The blanket is soft and seems to be well made. I have had it for 2 weeks. It is not super thick so if you are looking for an extremely thick woven blanket, this is not the one for you. However, it is at least half the price of the ones I have seen in stores and I don't plan on wrapping up in it so it works great as an accent piece.

    Read More
    momofbaseballboys August 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen L. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rhonda P. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links