Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buenos Aires Decorative Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size! Not too heavy, just enough yo keep the chill off! Colors go perfect with our living room! Received in good time with no delays!

    Read More
    Arthur L. June 3, 2017
  • The right one!
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding! The perfect gift for my daughter on Mothers Day!

    Read More
    Iris H. May 20, 2017
  • Decorative Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I like the throw but colors were a little disappointing i expected lighter greens.

    Read More
    Jean B. May 11, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    just not worth it at any price; threw it out

    Read More
    Carolyn P. February 16, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty. Keep it in the car for emergency use.

    Read More
    coletteg January 26, 2017
  • DEG
    Verified Purchase

    Good length. Adds texture to sofa. Will be warm on cold nights.

    Read More
    Donna K. August 30, 2016
  • Terrible Quality, Don't Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst purchase I've made in a long time. I ordered 2 blankets and have to throw them out. The yarn was easily pulled out of place, misshaping the blanket. No amount of tugging returned it to it's original form. Poorly made and not worth your money. I wish I would have taken the other reviewers opinions to heart.

    Read More
    Kelly W. August 22, 2016
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for dad for gift goes with his color scheme very warm and cozy washed nicely colors still good excellent price would buy again for someone

    Read More
    Kristine O. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    These blankets have great color and look wonderful across the foot of the beds.

    Read More
    Kimberly R. January 21, 2016
  • Nice blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    great blanket with lots of pretty shades of green.

    Read More
    Misty C. January 10, 2016
  • Yummy warm!
    Verified Purchase

    We love to snuggle up in this throw! Great gray colors that go with our room perfectly!!

    Read More
    wla08 December 10, 2015
  • Warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and warm. Perfect colors

    Read More
    CristinaMcK November 19, 2015
  • great for portraits in the grass
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my outdoor portraits. It blends in with the grass which is great! Actually forgot it a few times because it blends so well. :-(

    Read More
    girlymom2 September 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this throw are amazing. I wouldn't expect it to be a sturdy, daily blanket (it would probably snag easily), but it does make a great complimentary piece that you can use now and again as needed.

    Read More
    Toni S. September 16, 2015
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    already in the trash! it left little puffs of yarn dust all over the house.

    Read More
    Alice C. June 20, 2015
  • not exactly what i thought this would be.
    Verified Purchase

    arrived fast, still in wrapped plastic, the color isnt blue, more teal strips, and i had ordered the blue...if you want teal, this will be a very nice throw.

    Read More
    Cecelia P. April 25, 2015
  • handsome, but
    Verified Purchase

    don't get it if you have a cat. Our cat loved it even more than we did. He loved to knead it. The blanket didn't like being kneaded and looked ratty. But, it is very good looking and warm.

    Read More
    srca April 21, 2015
  • Throw blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Beautiful colors

    Read More
    Maryanne D. April 21, 2015
  • Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a large dark green throw to add color to an ivory sofa. This was perfect! The size was right, and the varied greens really added that splash to the room! Thank you!

    Read More
    Helen November 12, 2014
  • Throw Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this throw to put over a leather couch to protect it from our two young cats. It looks nice and the only complaint I have is that I wish it was about 8 inches longer.

    Read More
    trj1940 October 15, 2014
Sponsored Links