Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Knit Mattress Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality......
    Verified Purchase

    Stays on well. Washes nicely.

    Read More
    Shanda W. July 25, 2017
  • Mattress Pad
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 mattress pads previously from Overstock, which we love. They are the waterproof ones due to having pets. I wanted a lighter one on my bed, and this was perfect with the great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser525325 July 23, 2017
  • Fits very well.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't look cheap and it fits nicely. I even washed it and it came out looking great and fit stayed.

    Read More
    OstkUser181532 June 26, 2017
  • Average mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad has to held on with mattress with garters so that it doesn't ride up with the sheet. This is typical of pads like this

    Read More
    plv6114 June 9, 2017
  • Mattress Pad.
    Verified Purchase

    I just put it on the bed Sunday to soon to tell.

    Read More
    Ann R. June 6, 2017
  • mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    average quality.. good for the money

    Read More
    ricki t. March 31, 2017
  • An honest appraisal.
    Verified Purchase

    Best one yet regarding the type of meshing used. We have it on our 6x7 watered and it fits great plus meshing is not so elasticized that you have to fight with an hour to get in place. We are hoping overstock*** will keep this particular one.

    Read More
    olderlady March 11, 2017
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my mattress just right

    Read More
    OstkUser606255 February 9, 2017
  • A little thick...
    Verified Purchase

    A little thick and my sheets have a hard time staying around all four corners now with this mattress pad. But it gets the job done.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 2, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy another! Very cheaply made and does not fit a deep mattress.

    Read More
    janabarb January 14, 2017
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Nice item as described will purchased again

    Read More
    Nakeda E. December 12, 2016
  • Mattress pad
    Verified Purchase

    Fits mattress with not any extra space to add a toper.

    Read More
    Linda C. November 22, 2016
  • Covers the mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress pad was a little thin.....covers the bed and deep pockets, so it is working for our guest bed for new.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. October 14, 2016
  • xxx
    Verified Purchase

    very nicexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Joanne A. August 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. Just what I was looking for in the new bath.

    Read More
    carol A. July 29, 2016
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would be more padding. Very thin!

    Read More
    mcneil0964 July 5, 2016
  • TO THIN!!
    Verified Purchase

    The WORST mattress pad I've ever bought.

    Read More
    kssnflower June 24, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as I received this item, I put it on our bed. I immediately put my finger through the flimsy side panels which are like a piece of paper rather than cotton. Very, very disappointed. Now I have a new mattress pad with a large hole in the side. Terrible quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser260364 June 5, 2016
  • Mattress cover deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice material and size. My mattresses are not super deep so there is extra room but all in all a good product .

    Read More
    tac09 May 24, 2016
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy/ cheap, waste of money. Absolutely no cushion. Feels like a dollar store item.

    Read More
    Natalie May 20, 2016
Sponsored Links