Starting at: $41.49

Save $8.51 (17%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Fleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finish becomes very rough with repeated washing
    Verified Purchase

    Following repeated washings, hard and rough spots began appearing on sheets and pillowslips

    Read More
    Janet V. March 12, 2017
  • Brushed fleece sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, held up very well

    Read More
    bevsimonet March 6, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Warm, cuddly. I have given away my flannel sheet sets. They were too cold. These sheets are warm before turning on electric blanket.

    Read More
    cadencia February 5, 2017
  • Fleece Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm! Perfect for those extra chilly nights

    Read More
    Shannan F. January 19, 2017
  • Fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A present to my daughter in law

    Read More
    Harlan C. January 12, 2017
  • Warm and snug as a bug in a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Warm at night. Cozy.

    Read More
    hel8951 January 9, 2017
  • Bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    High quality weight fabric. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Deryl C. January 4, 2017
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets I have ever had! Soft, warm, and perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser732296 December 8, 2016
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in these sheets. I have a set that was a gift and have been trying to find a another set like them. These are not worth the money. They are so thin you can almost poke your finger through them. I am returning them even though the shipping back is *** Don't buy these!!

    Read More
    plp371 November 29, 2016
  • ANN
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. They are just thick enough to be warm, not hot

    Read More
    OstkUser65753 November 15, 2016
  • best sheets ever
    Verified Purchase

    Wife got me this set 2 yrs ago to cut down on the heat bill. It is like crawling into a cloud of warmth. Dont dry on high or they get scratchy after a couple of years, going to low heat dry only this time and see how long they last.

    Read More
    Andrew B. October 6, 2016
  • So soft and warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 sets of these for my kids. They are both sheet snobs. (Must take after mom - lol). They both love how soft they are and it's the perfect weight for those "off" seasons where you don't need a heavy comforter. :)

    Read More
    jonisue May 21, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love them! Very soft. Will buy more

    Read More
    Shady L. April 1, 2016
  • BH
    Verified Purchase

    The best fleece sheets ever. Warm, comfy and lint free.

    Read More
    Bobbie H. March 22, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but didn't hold up, ripped in a short period of time.

    Read More
    Nathan H. March 14, 2016
  • Too itchy
    Verified Purchase

    Even after several washes. Kids hate them.

    Read More
    Colleen K. March 8, 2016
  • nice sheets
    Verified Purchase

    sheets are good quality.comfy to sleep on ,warm

    Read More
    beverly b. March 4, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They are really soft and warm and hold their shape.

    Read More
    apoythres March 1, 2016
  • Warm and coze
    Verified Purchase

    These are warm and cozy but seem to stretch out very easy.

    Read More
    imaladybug March 1, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have three sets of fleece sheets and absolutely love them. They are so soft ... like sleeping on a cloud and very warm. This set is extremely soft and comfortable. Due to the fluffiness of the sheets, it will only take 15-20 minutes to dry after washing.

    Read More
    elaine1120 February 23, 2016
Sponsored Links