Sale Starts at $35.09

Save $34.90 (50%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Fleece Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brushed Fleece Sheet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets for the price. Warm. Good for the winter months. Not suitable for use during the hot summer months. Yes, I would buy these again if I needed to replace them.

    Read More
    Rachel B. November 21, 2017
  • Quality sheets at a great value
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets felt so good on my skin, I slept like a baby. Needless to say winter's in New York are freezing cold, therefore if you have sheets like this it will help keep you warm!

    Read More
    Dulene L. November 14, 2017
  • warm
    Verified Purchase

    These fleece sheets are warm. Of course, here in El Paso. the nights do not get cold until maybe the middle of December, but you still need something to cover just your legs and these sheets are perfect. We here in El Paso still use just the light linen sheets to cover up, but it's getting a little chilly at nights. When it snows in Colorado, we get the winds or breeze down here in El Paso (Most western tip of Texas). But during the day, like today. 79* degrees. Eat your hearts out, Eastern states. Thanks for asking about your fleece sheets. They are great.

    Read More
    hmunoz1 November 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Still soft after many washings. Did not pill or shrink. Fit Queen bed nicely.

    Read More
    Mary C L. October 9, 2017
  • Guests favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who sleeps on these sheets raves about how oft and comfortable they are. They wash beautifully to wait for the next guests.

    Read More
    Katherine C. October 7, 2017
  • Nice color but
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were soft but a bit thin for what I expected. Myself, I'd rather spend a little more for thicker and softer quality. I chose to return this set and spend a but more on another. I just knew I wouldn't be satisfied with these.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. August 30, 2017
  • Love These Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The best fleece sheets ever!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 8, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these a few winters and they are cozy, but starting to lose their looks..oh well.

    Read More
    Annette J. June 14, 2017
  • Warm, yes...high quality, no
    Verified Purchase

    They are warm, but they​ shed! There is fleece all over the floor, dryer, everywhere!

    Read More
    Val H. May 22, 2017
  • Fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sheets they are so soft.

    Read More
    Sheilamarie S. May 16, 2017
  • comphy
    Verified Purchase

    light warm and very comfy love these sheets

    Read More
    marie s. May 5, 2017
  • Finish becomes very rough with repeated washing
    Verified Purchase

    Following repeated washings, hard and rough spots began appearing on sheets and pillowslips

    Read More
    Janet V. March 12, 2017
  • Brushed fleece sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets, held up very well

    Read More
    bevsimonet March 6, 2017
  • So Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Warm, cuddly. I have given away my flannel sheet sets. They were too cold. These sheets are warm before turning on electric blanket.

    Read More
    cadencia February 5, 2017
  • Fleece Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm! Perfect for those extra chilly nights

    Read More
    Shannan F. January 19, 2017
  • Fleece sheets
    Verified Purchase

    A present to my daughter in law

    Read More
    Harlan C. January 12, 2017
  • Warm and snug as a bug in a rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft. Warm at night. Cozy.

    Read More
    hel8951 January 9, 2017
  • Bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    High quality weight fabric. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Deryl C. January 4, 2017
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets I have ever had! Soft, warm, and perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser732296 December 8, 2016
  • Don't waste your $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed in these sheets. I have a set that was a gift and have been trying to find a another set like them. These are not worth the money. They are so thin you can almost poke your finger through them. I am returning them even though the shipping back is *** Don't buy these!!

    Read More
    plp371 November 29, 2016