Today: $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Ashore Blue 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A bargain.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed three quilts for my beach house..these are perfect & after a good search Overstock had the best price..a win win situation..

    Read More
    beachmomma1 May 29, 2017
  • Beachy Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Have really enjoyed this quilt. I use it as a furniture cover. The colors are so soft & pretty it still looks really nice after several years use.

    Read More
    Virginia C. November 18, 2016
  • Ashore blue 3 piece
    Verified Purchase

    Good weight, and was the perfect gift for my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Cindy R. September 21, 2016
  • Very nice for our beach condo Washable
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for our beach condo Washable

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. August 4, 2016
  • El
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up to dogs on the bed and washing and drying!!

    Read More
    Ellen R. July 11, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    The blues on these bedspreads are a bit "washed out," but lovely, none the less.

    Read More
    DeeAnn D. July 9, 2016
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, true coloring and size was perfect for my Queen bed. Perfect weight for the summer of Southern living.

    Read More
    onlinevirgin June 27, 2016
  • Susan S
    Verified Purchase

    Very "coastal". Weight is light, colors are accurate as in add. Would recommend...

    Read More
    Susan S. March 20, 2016
  • Love this quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set looks great in my guest room. Very uplifting and fun pattern.

    Read More
    Howard S. March 11, 2016
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for over a year. It looks great on the bed, and it is easy to care for.

    Read More
    James H. March 10, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Like this a lot. Makes room look soft and bright. Very happy.

    Read More
    Donna H. January 27, 2016
  • Great Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Lays beautifully on bed, and washes nicely.

    Read More
    Deanna J. January 17, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted in the beach house.

    Read More
    jldb October 20, 2015
  • Love this beachy quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight for San Diego! I've laundered it twice - truly easy care! And I love the colors - true to what was illustrated.

    Read More
    Nancy K G. August 20, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for coastal patterns for the Bedrooms and this is a perfect fit!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • bed quilt
    Verified Purchase

    exactly as advertised and the color I was expecting.

    Read More
    harriett22 May 1, 2015
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    I live on the Gulf Coast, and this fits into my beachy decor perfectly. The colors are perfect.

    Read More
    edc55 May 1, 2015
  • Vivid colors, soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for a beach rental in twin size. Very generous size, colors vivid but not too strong, Pretty pattern without being overwhelming. Quality better than expected at this price, with a sham included! Can recommend.

    Read More
    vbblue222 April 21, 2015
  • peaceful colors
    Verified Purchase

    love this in my bedroom. colors are very nice, work well with the boardwalk gray floors, peaceful soft blue/gray walls and vanilla wood furniture.

    Read More
    LynMarsh March 25, 2015
  • Love this Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite. I used in a beach house on a platform bed and these lare perfect! Looks much better in person. Great colors, great value, great vibe!

    Read More
    Jane N. March 10, 2015
Sponsored Links