Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Ashore 3-piece Quilt Set and Bedskirt, Euro Sham Separates

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Duckyfran
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for our bedroom. Love all the colors and has lasted very well.

    Read More
    dartingduck July 19, 2016
  • Brushed Ashore 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect for summer and great for winter with a few blankets underneath as needed. It is the perfect light weight cover.

    Read More
    Marianne T. June 27, 2016
  • boss and owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice,its soft and colorful.

    Read More
    Mary S. April 22, 2016
  • light weight
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and works very well at the beach house

    Read More
    Texas Auto T.S. I. February 20, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks absolutely beautiful in our water-front townhouse.

    Read More
    terryb1 December 29, 2015
  • Brushed Ashore 3-piece Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love the shell Quilt Set. It goes perfectly in our ocean condo.

    Read More
    Matthew L. November 3, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I Loved these, and snatched them up! Lots of compliments!

    Read More
    mickie838 August 4, 2015
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Was more impressed viewing online than once received. Just wasn't as colorful in person. Quality material, using in guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Deborah J. August 1, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent. It says that it comes with Euro shams but my shams were for regular pillows - did not need the square pillows at all. Lovely colors and very pleased!

    Read More
    summersungrl May 21, 2015
  • exactly as depicted> Great weight
    Verified Purchase

    This has a great weight to it> not too heavy and not too light> Colors and finish are exactly as depicted. doesnt come with bed skirt or pillows so dont be fooled by picture. I was little surprised by no bedskirt but kept the set anyway. thanks OS

    Read More
    Kathy G. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Coastal Quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this quilt in a Queen and it fit beautifully on my bed. The colors are beautiful with my bedroom set, very vibrant; but not gaudy. It is a lighter quilt perfect for summers in Florida. I would definitely recommend this quilt if you are looking for a coastal theme for your bedroom!

    Read More
    bunny520 April 11, 2015
  • Nice Coastal Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the colors in the quilt. However, I was disappointed that the bedskirt was NOT included as advertised. I found a skirt, and dyed it to match. I would have given 5 stars if the skirt had been included.

    Read More
    etv3766 March 10, 2015
  • great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Have a queen bed and I don't usually buy quilts because they seem too small. This is plenty wide and very soft. Looks great and washes up very nicely.

    Read More
    Patricia H. January 8, 2015
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quilt for the money and perfect for the beach

    Read More
    eguthrie January 7, 2015
  • I love the colors and the superb quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors AND the quality and size fits perfect! Its perfect for FL living!

    Read More
    jeanp0623 December 21, 2014
  • Beautiful - colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Accented with light blue pillows and a single bright orange pillow (orange is the accent color in the room) LOOKS GREAT!!!!

    Read More
    220coast December 17, 2014
  • beautiful bedspreads
    Verified Purchase

    The bedspreads were of very nice quality. I purchased them for a Florida condo and they are great!

    Read More
    Beattiehouse November 16, 2014
  • Brushed Ashore
    Verified Purchase

    All my family and freinds that see the quilt want to know where I got. All the colors just stand out and the quality is excellent, Would recomen to all.

    Read More
    ppr5735 October 17, 2014
  • A lovely quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    A lovely quilt set. I love the colors! It's perfect for our guest room here along the coast. Washes easy & comes out wrinkle free.

    Read More
    wenpen October 17, 2014
  • I love this quilt set in this color as well as tan
    Verified Purchase

    We manage over 70 vacation rentals on Fort Myers Beach and buy a lot of finely stitched quilts. They are perfect for our SW Florida climate and look terrific on the beds, lying very flat and tidy. They wash up beautifully and the colours suite many decors.

    Read More
    beachmomfmb October 15, 2014