Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brisbane 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love this quilt. Washes well. Always looks nice.

    Read More
    kinschererville January 6, 2017
  • Not my fav
    Verified Purchase

    Edges need to be re-sewn after a couple washes. Color is true, size is wonderful. Wish the quality was better.

    Read More
    cqdave October 3, 2015
  • Is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Edging seam came off after washing.....not very durable after washing

    Read More
    tracy4253 October 24, 2014
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt. I bought a queen for my queen bed, but because the bed is higher up, I wished I would've bought the king size. I just like my quilts to hang off a little lower than brushing the depth of the mattress. It is a standard mattress, not a deep pillow top. Overall, I love it!

    Read More
    breezy313 February 6, 2014
  • Lovely quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty quilted set with an unusual design and scalloped edges. I am delighted with the quality and look.

    Read More
    sheilairish December 12, 2013
  • Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for sure and it fits well so at this moment I think it's it well worth the monies....

    Read More
    j241536w August 7, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set ..it's just what I was looking for .

    Read More
    neck1957 July 24, 2013
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this quilt to be heavier or at least I wanted it to be heavier. I ordered king size for my queen bed and it fit well. I'm returning it and will try to find something else.

    Read More
    sueann34 July 23, 2013
  • Looks and feels cheap. Returning
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived yesterday and couldn't wait to open it up and make up the bed with this new set. When I took it out of the plastic off I was so disappointed. It looks and feels cheap. I am a bedding snob, but after reading all of the reviews I decided to go ahead and order. This going back ASAP. Now I will probably have to go to a store so that I can see and feel before I buy. I buy from Overstock all the time, Hopefully this won't ruin my ordering from them again. Now I will go to the return dept. and see how much it is going to cost me to ship it back.

    Read More
    trish1018 July 20, 2013
  • White???
    Verified Purchase

    While the quilt was of decent quality (thin)..the color was NOT white. If anything it is a dark tan. I will keep it for a guest bedroom but I cannot use it for what I bought it for!

    Read More
    lynninsc July 19, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is way beyond my expectations. It is very well crafted and looks beautiful on the bed. I hope to purchase another. Excellent price as well

    Read More
    jehooten July 19, 2013
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray quilt in queen size. The color is dark and great for hiding dog hair. It is very soft and had no odor new from the box. The size was fine for my queen bed as I did not want it to go to the floor. It is more of a nice coverlet size, hanging enough on each side to cover my mattress. The shams are also good quality and fit my standard size pillows. I am very happy with this order!

    Read More
    vamom4 July 16, 2013
  • Quilt for guest room in loft...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty on my antique crackle painted Iron Bed from my Grandmother.... Ivory. Understated. Nice.

    Read More
    janerides July 16, 2013
  • Bone colored matalaise queen bedspread.
    Verified Purchase

    I have not laundered this spread yet which is why I've given it a "good". So far, I've been very, very pleased. The color is perfect.

    Read More
    crea2 July 11, 2013
  • Nice quality and looks great on the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son for a summer weight quilt and I loved it! Nice quality and color is very nice too!

    Read More
    fbonura July 10, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a quilt or bedspread for my guest room for months. When this one arrived it was perfect. I wanted something light weight and yet something I would be able to use in the winter months with a light blanket. I am excited that this is exactly that. I have a full size bed and the full/queen fits wonderfully. I will definitely order again and am thinking of getting one for my queen bed next.

    Read More
    loisb68 July 8, 2013
  • The 3-piece quilt set is exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt set is exactly what I wanted. It completely changed the appearance of my room . My room is now bright and airy.

    Read More
    tippy01 July 2, 2013
  • Beautiful, light quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to sell my house and wanted a white quilt for my bed upstairs. This is a beautiful set, the quilt is light. Very pretty and a good value!

    Read More
    jansfans July 2, 2013
  • Soft & comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quilt set- very soft, well made. On the picture, though, for a king bed, the quilt hangs down just covering the mattress on the sides - there is not a lot of extra length like depicted in the photo.

    Read More
    merikson7 June 27, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    excellent material, true to white color - definitely glad I purchased

    Read More
    lyn12345 June 26, 2013
Sponsored Links