Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brights Solid Wrinkle Resistant All Cotton Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    The green isn't as bright as the picture but the aqua is. I wouldn't call these sheets wrinkle resistant though.

    Read More
    Kelley C. December 7, 2015
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets fit the boys' beds well and are soft. Good quality.

    Read More
    theresa m. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love the vivid color and smooth comfort of these sheets!

    Read More
    Veralyn E. November 27, 2015
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are just as another review promised... warm but don't make you hot.

    Read More
    jkeeling3 August 20, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color didn't match the descriptive words describing it. The quality is poor - thin, flimsy fabric.

    Read More
    j0anas August 20, 2015
  • LOVE the sheets, but need to come back in stock!!

    When searching for sheets for my bed, I discovered that it is difficult to find bright and fun sheets that are a good quality. Most bright and fun sheets are cheap kids sheets, while most good quality sheets are boring neutral solids. After much research, I chose these for my full size bed last year, and fell absolutely in love with them! They are excellent quality for the price and I could not have been happier! I do have to say that the colors were slightly darker than pictured though (I had both kiwi and turquoise). Anyways, I loved them so much, that I decided to order them again this year for my queen size bed, and unfortunately the only color they have in stock is kiwi (in queen size). I searched all over the internet and could not find the turquoise anywhere. I will be ordering the kiwi, but I wish these would come back in stock in all colors and sizes!

    Read More
    Holly P. August 10, 2015
  • Not too impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors shown on my monitor were way off on the bright green. They were more of an olive drab green. I know that colors on the monitor and actual colors may vary, but these two colors were just different. I can't attest to the other colors.The sheets themselves are sateen rather than crisp cotton. Nothing wrong with that, I just prefer a crispier sheet. I gave them away.

    Read More
    pbillman August 1, 2015
  • Definitely not wrinkle-resistant
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: they're soft and the green color is pretty. Cons: gave them their first wash and removed them from the dryer as soon as it buzzed. They came out looking and feeling like wilted lettuce...thin, limp and more wrinkled than any sheet I've ever seen. The elastic barely fits around my mattress yet the fabric is so generous it puddles up underneath us.

    Read More
    eveindecatur June 1, 2015
  • Beautifully colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the bright green color and it is very close to as pictured. The items washed well and are nice and soft

    Read More
    drmvk1 May 5, 2015
  • Disappointed as the kiwi was not the true color
    Verified Purchase

    The kiwi sheets feel soft ,but they are pretty thin and the color is not as bright as it shows so I was a little disappointed with the color let's see how long it will last

    Read More
    Nazakat0 K. May 4, 2015
  • wonderful feel
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets feel great- they're super soft even after the first wash. My only hesitation on giving 5 stars is that the bright green color-kiwi - is more of a bright olive green rather a bright limey green.

    Read More
    learah April 26, 2015
  • grandkid1234
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Gwenda C. April 21, 2015
  • Kolleen T.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these sheets. They are soft, but look worn out and old within the first few weeks.

    Read More
    Kolleen T. April 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad I ignored the reviews about the thickness of these buttery soft 100% cotton sheets. They are so much like the Royal Velvet I used to buy and can't get anymore. Hoping the wear as well because they feel just like that. The color is spot on perfect. I could not be happier. Glad I ordered 3 sets.

    Read More
    mewatermelon April 9, 2015
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped fast. Nice sheets

    Read More
    Jennifer L. April 5, 2015
  • Special day sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets to go with a comforter for Christmas or Valentines's day. They are a nice bright red and even though I have not used them, yet, I have others that are just like them and I enjoy the feel of the sheet.

    Read More
    beachbaba1 April 4, 2015
  • Orange color not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The orange color pictured looks darker than it is. We wanted burnt orange, but the sheets are actually bright peachy colored. I don't know about the quality of the sheets because I didn't open them.

    Read More
    Leslie V. March 11, 2015
  • Nice feel. !!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets were a nice quality, had a good feel but the fabric was rather thin. The color wasn't a real orange. It was more of a coral color but very nice. It would have been fine for my needs but the set had to be returned because I purchased a queen set and it didn't fit the bed. I think a full size set was put into a queen size package. Unfortunate !!!

    Read More
    Kat November 26, 2014
  • Sheets are not wrinkle resistant
    Verified Purchase

    Although the sheets are advertised as having a satin sheen and wrinkle resistant, this disappeared when washed in cold water. The color was perfect but the fabric not as advertised.

    Read More
    trebor74 October 7, 2014
  • Soft and Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    Jut received my sheets and washed them as directed. They came out very soft and smooth, the kind of sheets that feel great to sleep on. They are very lightweight though so it will be interesting to see how long they last. The color is really not what I would call "Bright" as they are listed. I got the orange which is more of a rust but still a pretty color. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    cocomc August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links