Read All Reviews for Bright Ideas Tangerine Wrinkle-resistant Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • xl twin is great
    Verified Purchase

    the college dorm size is more difficult to find in orange. These hold up good to washing and look as good as new after a year at school.

    Read More
    Laurie W. August 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Bright color. Brightens the room

    Read More
    Sharon J. May 10, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    The color is much louder and the quality much cheaper than what appears in the picture.

    Read More
    Alexandria B. June 22, 2015
  • Perfect color, terrible fit
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy these sheets if you have a thick mattress. I bought them for a queen bed with what I would consider an average mattress thickness and the fitted sheet never stays on the mattress. Every night they come off and have to be put back on. Not satisfied, looking for new sheets. (I have other sheets that fit perfectly and stay on, so it is the depth of the fitted pocket or the elastic on these sheets)

    Read More
    OstkUser31611 May 15, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, horrible quality! So thin I had to take them off of the bed. Should have listened to the other reviews.

    Read More
    lezlie51 May 4, 2015
  • Beautiful color!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bright sheet set to match my daughter's rainbow zebra bedding. These were perfect and at a great price! She loves them and doesn't complain so I'm assuming they're comfortable. The tangerine color is beautiful.

    Read More
    aloya84 April 8, 2015
  • Horrible sheets. Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't even give these sheets one star. I purchased two sets of these sheets not even a month ago. We didn't even put them on my 4 year old sons bed until 2 weeks ago. And there is already a huge hole/tear in the sheet. You can tell that no one put the hole there. You can plainly see that the material is so CHEAP that it is just coming apart. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY.

    Read More
    Sydney W. March 3, 2015
  • this sheet is almost transparent
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is so thin that I can see through it. This sheet is worth $**.

    Read More
    sonicart July 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen C R. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links