Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bright Ideas Pink Wrinkle-resistant Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exceptionally poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sheet set started to get small tears within the first 2 washings; and within 6 months, was in shreds.

    Read More
    OstkUser53451 October 15, 2015
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is not as good as I expected. Great for a dorm room.

    Read More
    Carlene E. May 9, 2015
  • Cheap and Sleazy
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance because of the color but microfiber anything seems cheap to me. I just put these in the Good Will box to give away. I could never sleep on this plastic feel.

    Read More
    realmemory April 22, 2015
  • worst sheets EVER
    Verified Purchase

    Well if you want throw away sheets, these are the ones for you. When I picked up the package, it was so light I thought it was something else that maybe I ordered until I opened them and realized they were the sheets.The lines in the sheets that usually go vertical were horizontal. I thought no big deal, until my daughter climbed into bed and they tore immediately right in the center. Then another tear in the bottom. You get what you pay for. I know they were only $25 dollars but now they are in the trash. Usually don't have a problem with the quality of items from this website but YIKES!

    Read More
    Danielle B. March 25, 2015
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color quality of material didn't last in the washinggn machine

    Read More
    jennifer C. March 18, 2015
  • Horrible sheets. Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these sheets not even a month ago for my 4 year old daughters bed. (I got the same set in tangerine, for my sons bed) This pink set of sheets ALONG with the tangerine set of sheets, have HOLES/TEARS in them in already after only sleeping on them for less than month. The material is just coming apart. There needs to me a photo uploader so I can show everyone the sheets. SO HORRIBLE, do not waste your money on these..

    Read More
    Sydney W. March 3, 2015
  • Comfortable hot pink sheets
    Verified Purchase

    At first I thought these were a bit thin, I felt that they were strange feeling.i have never bought microfiber before. It is so comfortable, you slide right into bed, you don't have cold sheets but they are not as warm as the winter sheets that my son uses. I love them, they don't wrinkle either. I intend to buy more.

    Read More
    ddlw44 October 29, 2014
  • Very Pretty Color and Very Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in hot pink for my teenage daughters super-colorful bedroom ensemble (which included the Intelligent Design Liliana Comforter Set with Two Decorative Pillows in turquoise and green, purchased on Overstock), and immediately liked the feel. Very soft. Since I was looking for inexpensive and not something that would be used for years (as teens change their minds), I was worried they'd feel cheap and maybe not so soft, but I was pleasantly surprised. We haven't washed them yet. Needless to say, since they're hot pink they'll be washed separately the first time, just in case. Hope they hold up, but it looks like they will!

    Read More
    wyomoores October 23, 2014
  • BELOW STANDARD SERVICE
    Verified Purchase

    I waited until after two weeks to open the sheet set, then when i did, a pillow cover had a blue colour stain on it. i was very disappointed and couldn't return it after i waited so long to check the quality of the product. i expected excellency, but i was given below standard service.

    Read More
    monique October 20, 2014
  • NOT what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great product, just not what i ordered. I ordered a full/queen and the site changed it to twin after I specifically put in full/queen. I had been dissappointed because my first choice did not have a full/queen option, nor did my second and third choice. So, now I'm thinking there was a problem with the site that day because each time I put in full/queen, it was changed when I went to check out. When it finally took (or so I thought) i was just so relieved to finally finish the order, I think I lost attention. So, now I will be charged to return it. Great fun!.

    Read More
    drnet5 September 16, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't want to spend a ton and want a different color these are perfect. My special needs son LOVES them! THey are thinner then I'm use to since I usually spend a ton on 1000 or more thread count but I tried these and they are great for the money! Washed very well still feel new and you cannot tell they were ever washed!

    Read More
    azcloudy9 August 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyanne H. June 19, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    maria v. April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links