| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $52.64

Save $5.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bright Cotton-rich Oversized Percale Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    The MOST comfy sheets ever.

    Read More
    Karen G. August 4, 2017
  • Bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sheets but hard to put on and harder to take off! My mattress isn't as thick as the sheets are big! I like them but still...

    Read More
    vettechick June 22, 2017
  • Great size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the extra deep pcket fitted sheet. So far so good. Just put it on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser867698 February 22, 2017
  • Not soft by any means.
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my kids and unfortunately do Not like them. They are very stiff even after washing a few times. I guess it's my fault though for not checking the thread count and buying based on price. Not soft at all.

    Read More
    Ryan H. August 26, 2016
  • It was a gift for my mother....
    Verified Purchase

    Hello, The sheets were a gift for my mother who was looking for a specific green color. She loves them!

    Read More
    Laura B. August 13, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean, cool, and comfortable.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. June 23, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    All the items I likever. Quality was good for the cost.

    Read More
    Linda J. June 10, 2016
  • A sewing project.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a reasonably priced, easy-care, king-sized sheet to make into a light weight bedcover for a queen-sized bed. (My husband hates heavy bed coverings.) The flat sheet of this set was perfect as were the pillow cases. Trimmed with brown grosgrain ribbon, the bedspread and cases look great. I was left with a king fitted sheet I don't use, but at the price this is okay. I'd like to get another set, but, alas, it's not available anymore in the color I want.

    Read More
    dishwater January 11, 2016
  • Crispy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets for the price!

    Read More
    Virginia K. S. January 5, 2016
  • Leslie
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets and they wash well.

    Read More
    kaidensmom January 4, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product for the money

    Read More
    Paul B. November 22, 2015
  • Horrible Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is rough and very cheap. I've had better sheets from **** at $**. Even after several washes, rough. Would never buy again.

    Read More
    LAURA V. November 19, 2015
  • ABQLady
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, the color is stunning. The size is generous. The texture is not great. It washes well no wrinkles, but again the touch is polyestery feeling. Doesn't breathe well.

    Read More
    ladyabq November 9, 2015
  • Mrs heminger
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't got to open hem yet because the two quilts still have not arrived

    Read More
    Christy H. October 28, 2015
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were not USA product, not mentioned, not colorfast, and were stiff

    Read More
    Marsha S. September 13, 2015
  • I'd give a zero if I could
    Verified Purchase

    I don't consider these percale. They are like sandpaper. I gave them to the dog.

    Read More
    dailyvacuumer July 11, 2015
  • kwg44
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the turquoise sheets- the color is beautiful, but the quality is not very good. I ordered these because they said they were percale & usually that means the sheets stay nice & cool. I'm not too caught up in the thread count because I've had some sheets with a 200 count & others with a 600+ count and I've preferred the lower. These sheets were stiff & starchy feeling. When they say oversized, they're not kidding- the fitted sheet fit great on my deep mattress, but the flat shhet was enormous - there was no way my duvet could cover that & I don't like it completely tucking under my mattress. I would have sent them back, but the color was perfect & I didn't think I'd be able to find it anywhere else.

    Read More
    kwg44 May 19, 2015
  • Very Long
    Verified Purchase

    Good oversized sheet for the extra long mattress. Colors in picture are a bit softer than the actual sheet which is very bright.

    Read More
    copperpenny38 May 13, 2015
  • Crisp sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like limp or slippery sheets, they do not feel clean -- so I've been looking for crisp sheets for a long time and finally found these. They have remained crisp after many, many washing's. I will definitely purchase them again.

    Read More
    Bonnie M. May 9, 2015
  • Incredible Color!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are terrific. The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is that they were a little scratchy but that seems to have been fixed with regular washing. Very, very nice for the price. I'm ordering another color.

    Read More
    nazhik April 14, 2015
Sponsored Links