Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $36.89

Save $4.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Tencel Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JGarter
    Verified Purchase

    soft, fresh, smooth. great fit for our organic mattress that sits on the wooden slat system

    Read More
    JZG August 20, 2017
  • Soft but not amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have another pair of tencel sheets that I love which is why I purchased these. Sadly these are very thin and way to big for a queen mattress. I'm not sure why the corner pockets need to be so big. After one night of sleep the fitted sheet was all balled up on the center of the bed.

    Read More
    Tara E. August 19, 2017
  • best sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are the best sheets you can have in hot humid climates or if your a super hot sleeper I love them they are cool and soft and wash like a snap plus they don't shrink so I don't have to pull them to fit my bed love these

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • beautiful sheets
    Verified Purchase

    love these sheets...silky and smooth; they wash great and look ironed right out of dryer; just bought my 3rd set!

    Read More
    HLD July 11, 2017
  • Worth for the price but not the finest waiving
    Verified Purchase

    It is a pretty good sheet for this price, easy to wash and accurate color as described

    Read More
    OstkUser660135 July 10, 2017
  • A little thin
    Verified Purchase

    A little thinner than I like for my sheets but very soft so I am happy

    Read More
    jeannie689 June 15, 2017
  • Not what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The quality of the sheets is lower than I expected. Right out of the package I noticed loose threads but luckily they just needed trimmed and nothing was unseen. The sheets are very thin...I put them on carefully so they don't rip as I stretch them. That being said, they have been on my bed for over four months now and have withstood weekly washing and drying just fine. Sticking with three stars as I fully expect them to rip any day now.

    Read More
    amymkk June 15, 2017
  • Do not last!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Yes these are so soft and comfortable. However... I am glad I waited to review. We have had these sheets for less than one year and the now the fitted sheet has worn and has holes. Very disappointing. Now the sheets will go in the trash... money down the drain.

    Read More
    marilinda d. May 23, 2017
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheets - so soft. They are wrinkly but that's okay. Definitely worth my money. I'll buy again.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 21, 2017
  • Dissapointed with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do not leave reviews often, but I must say, I would highly advise wasting money on this set. When I first received the set I liked them a lot. Even after the first wash they held up well, second not bad, but the third wash and these things are wrinkled worse than ever. Also the ends of the pillowcases look weird along with weird piling of the material. At first I thought it was some sort of lint, then I noticed how these were not worth keeping. If these would have held up I would have given at least four stars. Back to real cotton sheets for me.

    Read More
    jbry89 May 8, 2017
  • Still Soft
    Verified Purchase

    They have held up even after many washes they remain soft and have not fallen apart

    Read More
    smccamey May 1, 2017
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and cool if that makes sense.

    Read More
    Julie G. April 22, 2017
  • Durability Issue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a blue and ivory set of these sheets for my full-size bed. I love the texture and how the sheets stay nice and cool. However, I have noticed that the fitted sheet is very loose, to the point it tends to bunch up in the center of the bed. And today I saw a hole in the blue sheet, underneath where my pillow would sit. None too pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser260821 February 27, 2017
  • Soft silky sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this material. It is very soft, almost silky and thin. It does wrinkle after washing. I also feel I had some shrinkage. So sizing is just acceptable. I would buy the type of sheet set again but I don't know if I would buy this brand due to sizing/ shrinkage.

    Read More
    Lauren H. February 20, 2017
  • They wash up so beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    you will not believe how soft they get after only a few washed - GREAT DEA?

    Read More
    Carter E. February 5, 2017
  • Great for the south!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been researching for a long time what the best sheets are for our southern humid climate. Brielle tencel is the best. Light, airy and cool.

    Read More
    Gabrielle D. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect sheets
    Verified Purchase

    So soft, very good quality, glad I bought them.

    Read More
    Laura P. January 16, 2017
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered about 3 sets of these sheets as they are the best for the price. I really did not want to give a high rating as they may go up in price and sold out when I need more. Can't speak for the colors, I bought white. But teal is on my radar.

    Read More
    Sherry January 10, 2017
  • PRETTY SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS SATINY AS I HAD HOPED..... BEAUTIFUL COLOR BUT WRINKLES VERY EASILY

    Read More
    jollyjudi December 13, 2016
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    The top and bottom sheets did not match color wise. Very disappointed in this item.

    Read More
    Sam G. September 14, 2016
Sponsored Links