Sale Starts at $66.59

Save $7.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Solid Rayon from Bamboo Deep Pocket Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and washes well.

    Read More
    Stephanie T. October 19, 2017
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing sheets so comfortable

    Read More
    Kelly L. September 10, 2017
  • Feels and looks great but doesn't hold up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved these when I received them and for about a month and a half. Very soft and cool to sleep on. However after about 4 washes, the pillow cases developed holes. After about 7 washes, the sheets began to get the same little holes.

    Read More
    Brandy M. September 5, 2017
  • Such Comfy Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always loved bamboo sheets they are super soft and durable. Great buy and will buy many more sets when it's time to stock up for our house again.

    Read More
    Ernesto S. September 3, 2017
  • Yummy!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sheets! Can't wait for my husband to try. Maybe he'll be cooler during the night!

    Read More
    Cynthia C C. August 15, 2017
  • OMG
    Verified Purchase

    Just sew me into this sheet and I will wear forever. So soft and just the perfect weight.

    Read More
    daledog August 11, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love these sheets. Soft and very deep pocketed. Wrinkling isn't bad. They do leave a good amount of lint in the dryer so I'm not sure how long they will last.

    Read More
    OstkUser1307954 August 4, 2017
  • nothing beats these
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    nothing beats rayon from bamboo sheets, they breath so well so you don't wake up in a pool of sweat, they are cool in hot humid climate and remarkably warm in winter without baking you in your bed I own several sets and love them the wash and dry perfectly they do tend to wrinkle so using them right out of dryer is my method

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Even grumpy sleepers love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought these for a friend for Christmas. She is one of those people who pretty much complains about EVERYTHING and does not sleep well, so I knew that I was taking a chance. SURPRISE! She LOVES them. They stay cool and dry and wash up beautifully. Believe me, if these can make this person happy, any reasonable person will adore these sheets!

    Read More
    sherryslr June 7, 2017
  • Luxurious sheets at a fraction of the cost!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't sold on the idea of bamboo sheets (just doesn't sound soft) but after reading the reviews I decided to give them a try. BEST decision EVER! These are the softest sheets I've ever owned and they hold up well after many washes. Last set of "designer sheets" I bought for much more than these ripped after the 2nd wash. Plus the fully elasticized fitted sheet fits perfectly on my oversized mattress and at the great Overstock price you can't go wrong! Will buy again for all our beds.

    Read More
    c lowe May 20, 2017
  • feel great
    Verified Purchase

    feel great and look good on guest bed

    Read More
    Kenneth W. May 18, 2017
  • bamboo sheet are the best
    Verified Purchase

    these are great, I love bamboo fabric so soft

    Read More
    Milissa D. May 16, 2017
  • Good for the price..
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most expensive around and it shows... small pills developed so they went to Goodwill... better quality is 70% rayon and 30% cotton from the company store.

    Read More
    savnshopperz April 16, 2017
  • Fine quality, thin
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets will be just fine, although not as thick as I had hoped. These are translucent at best. Good for warmer weather maybe.

    Read More
    Christopher M. April 2, 2017
  • Love but will they last??
    Verified Purchase

    They are incredibly soft and comfortable! Ever since we have started using them, I find myself cold at night since they are so breathable. However, I have washed them once and had them on my bed for almost two weeks, and I already have a hole in my pillowcase! I was very disappointed in this considering they cost so much!

    Read More
    OstkUser893489 March 24, 2017
  • Not good quality, don't waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets, while they feel soft (which is why I gave 2 stars), don't stay on the bed AT ALL. The elastic is flimsy and cheap, so the sheets end up in a pile in the middle of the bed, every night. Can't return since they've been washed and slept on, so I have some expensive drop cloths.

    Read More
    mommak8 March 22, 2017
  • Very soft sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and soft, although blankets can kind of drag and get caught on them sometimes.

    Read More
    Nancy W. March 1, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft good spring sheet

    Read More
    klovesocal February 2, 2017
  • You won't be dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly soft and absolutely fabulous!!

    Read More
    Elivia M. December 27, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    these sheets wash very well and are super soft.

    Read More
    Catherine C. December 19, 2016