Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Rayon from Bamboo Twill Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best sheets I've ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought some other bamboo sheets from Overstock which I unfortunately had to return because they started pilling after a few washes. These sheets, however, are the softest sheets I have ever used even after numerous washes. No pilling and unbelievable softness. I feel like I'm sleeping on cloud nine.

    Read More
    Miami July 13, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and thin, perfect for warmer days!

    Read More
    Will S. May 22, 2017
  • bamboo sheet are the best
    Verified Purchase

    I am getting up in age. my skin is getting thin, these are the softest sheet, I love them

    Read More
    Milissa D. May 16, 2017
  • Soft bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These bed sheets are seriously a steal! We love these sheets for our guest bedroom and the colors have stayed bright through multiple washings.

    Read More
    coloradoboy2 April 28, 2017
  • A Sung
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft but lock of quality control ( loose threads ). I would buy again.

    Read More
    A Sung October 31, 2016
  • Awesome sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets due to my hot flashes...they are perfect!

    Read More
    slsteury October 24, 2016
  • prof255
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft and fit an extra deep mattress. However, they actually are a little too big and start to bunch up on the bed. Although bamboo sheets are supposed to be cool in the summer months, I found them to be hotter than cotton sheets. They felt like they trapped the heat rather than letting it breath. I don't think I would order them again.

    Read More
    Sharon C. October 21, 2016
  • Bit of a Splurge
    Verified Purchase

    Bamboo sheets are seriously 15-20% cooler. And for hot, humid regions like UT & TX every effort counts. Washes nicely over past year. Price point is a luxury to me for bed dressing.

    Read More
    Quynh Nhu D. August 23, 2016
  • WONDERFULL SHEETS
    Verified Purchase

    Just came back for my second set in the same color. I use nothing but Bamboo since they first came to my attention.And Overstock has the best prices anywhere. Saw the same sheets at a Big Box store for 3 times that amount. They feel like silk,wash beautifully. What more can you ask?.

    Read More
    mspattyg123 August 17, 2016
  • Bamboo Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Best nights sleep. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    Dianne P. August 11, 2016
  • Love the feel of bamboo sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are great. They are made of a bamboo rayon. They drape really well, are soft from the beginning. When I feel hot, they stay cooler than cotton or poly sheets would be. When I am cold, they feel warm. I didnt pay attention to care instructions, but you are supposed to clean them on the gentle cycle. They seem to be wearing more where our feet rub on them.

    Read More
    ali3521 August 10, 2016
  • MsBee
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and smooth love the sheets

    Read More
    brenda e. July 13, 2016
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Silky smooth softness means very comfortable. However they DO stretch out of shape as you sleep on them, then return to condition upon washing.

    Read More
    spowers642 July 12, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets washed up soft and smooth. We really like the silky feel. Great fit on bed too. Hope they last and last.

    Read More
    Susan A. July 11, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice sheets but not holding up great to the wash

    Read More
    jcmomcord2 July 6, 2016
  • Bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Love the feel and the fact that they keep me a little cooler in the summer when i use them.

    Read More
    asw0370 July 3, 2016
  • Tons of lint
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea where it came from but the initial washing created tons of lint that filled the dryer catch to over flowing. The sheet set lost the feel of a regular sheet becoming limp like a $* set. I have not put them on the bed because of it.. 2 sets purchased with poor outcomes.. Back to * for me

    Read More
    OstkUser239745 June 28, 2016
  • So soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great light weight sheets for summer.

    Read More
    Joan E. June 18, 2016
  • Love Bamboo Shets
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky feeling, easy to care for, and well made.

    Read More
    decorhome June 12, 2016
  • Best sheets ever!
    Verified Purchase

    These are super soft and keep you cool on hot Arizona nights.

    Read More
    S. A. June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links