Sale Starts at: $71.54

Save $38.45 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Rayon from Bamboo Twill Cascade 3-piece Duvet Cover Set with Giftable Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Great duvet. So soft and comfortable. Fits perfectly. Love it!

    Read More
    travelbuff9 February 12, 2017
  • Beautifully Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and very soft, looks amazing with our Italian white sheet set. The small silver highlight are lovely. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    xrizantema October 6, 2016
  • love the feel!
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is simply luxurious, so soft

    Read More
    Ebony O. September 14, 2016
  • Very soft and washes well, but definitely not gray
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this duvet cover in my bedroom. It is incredibly soft and I haven't experienced any problems with washing it (unlike another reviewer). It is definitely not gray and I have no idea where they got that. As you can tell from the picture, it is mostly a cream/ivory color with a blue and taupe pattern. The underside of the duvet has the pattern, which I really like for when you fold it over. Also, make sure you check the dimensions of the Full/Queen option before ordering. It was perfect for me but I think 86x86 is pretty small for a standard queen comforter. Best to measure yours first!

    Read More
    OstkUser219189 June 29, 2016
  • Not a fun product
    Verified Purchase

    Too big for a regular size king blanket, slippery and tore at the seams within just a few months.

    Read More
    Lital C. May 31, 2016
  • We love this so much we have 2 extra sets
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover is the definition of comfort, style and softness. I highly recommend this for anyone who has a contemporary style and likes neutral colors.

    Read More
    Pauline L. April 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet is even more beautiful in person. It's soft and has a pattern on both side that's a little different so you have choices.

    Read More
    mckaydom April 11, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    excellent feel and fit. Goes with any decor

    Read More
    tammy k. February 20, 2016
  • Obsessed
    Verified Purchase

    it's so soft, so comfy and so pretty!

    Read More
    Katie G. February 18, 2016
  • Super soft and cozy - color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very soft and didn't pill or shed much upon first wash. The colors were a little off from the pictures (at least on my monitor), I was looking for something with a purple in it and this more grey, but the set looks great and is high quality for the price so I kept it.

    Read More
    Karen M. January 18, 2016
  • Soft duvet, pretty design.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the modern pattern on this duvet cover. Material is very soft to the touch.

    Read More
    sjhunter December 22, 2015
  • Bamboo Twill Cascade 3-piece duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! This duvet is soft and the design is stunning. The duvet has a reverse side that is also lovely. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    kitkat35 November 10, 2015
  • cover and pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are not as pretty as in the picture. It is also very heavy, made from bamboo.

    Read More
    Sam October 9, 2015
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice product, soft and look nice

    Read More
    iowaooo September 12, 2015
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed gray contemporary bedding for my guest room that didn't cost too much. The description on the site displays the color as gray. When it arrived, I really liked it, but the background color was more of a cream/light beige. There are very pretty gray and navy colors in it, but creamy background did not work for my decor, so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    chefv September 9, 2015
  • Nice update
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my bedroom without spending too much money. This did the trick. It's a clean and modern aesthetic. There is a metallic coloration in the design; I was surprised to find it but like it. On a negative note, the fabric does shed and has left fuzz/threads on my dark grey quilt.

    Read More
    txcyngirl September 2, 2015
  • Breathtaking!
    Verified Purchase

    This Duvet cover is excellent quality. It is a very delicate/light cream, almost Ivory. It is extremely soft to the touch and the design is even more beautiful in person with accents of silver in the design. Yes it would be great if it had attachments for the duvet insert but it's beauty makes up for that. I definitely recommend this product. Value for money!

    Read More
    Renee August 28, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love how soft and comfy this Douvet cover is. It's perfect for my master bedroom, the tan/grey colors are very soft and neutral.

    Read More
    mcaulay H. August 4, 2015
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    I got this duvet cover set in a very nice giftable box, the color looks so pretty and feels soft. I haven't used it, so can't see if it will be still good after the wash. Lilly

    Read More
    Hua L. April 21, 2015
  • Dk
    Verified Purchase

    You won't be disappointed with this purchase. This duvet cover is so soft. I love the way it looks on our bed.

    Read More
    Diana K. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links