| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $15.99

Save $11.34 (41%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Modal from Beech Sateen Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Only sheets I own.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them on sale years ago. They are cool, lightweight, no "pilling", last for years......best ever and worth the money!

    Read More
    Regina N. September 16, 2017
  • SOFT and Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a fan of Beech sateen but I've only purchased from a "Bed Bath and Beyond" but due to price I hadn't bought more colors but then I found this on Overstock. It's good quality, very soft and feels luxurious on my skin. These are just as nice as the really expensive ones I've purchased at a "Big Box" store.

    Read More
    supergal5 August 13, 2017
  • High quality, feel great
    Verified Purchase

    My boys wanted luxury feeling sheets like Mom and Dad, and now they have their own! I love Sateen sheets, they are all I will use. They feel cool in the summer and warm in the winter.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 27, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought sheets for townhome and loved so much I'm not back for our home! Super soft, love them.

    Read More
    laurenkauffman May 8, 2017
  • A Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase and the service.

    Read More
    Anthony K. January 25, 2017
  • Best sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the satin feel with out the slipperiness of satin.

    Read More
    amy t. November 30, 2016
  • Baby soft
    Verified Purchase

    All of our guests love the softness of these sheets. They feel silky and wash and dry well. I use a medium or medium low temp and don't leave in dryer very long. Fast drying. I do not need to use a fabric softener. Nice color choices. Fit well on mattress that is tall and hugs corners well. Pillow cases are great for high loft pillows and include a pocket to cover the end of the pillow.

    Read More
    Victoria S. November 5, 2016
  • Softest sheets since sliced bread
    Verified Purchase

    Do yourself a favor and buy these sheets. I'm about as picky as a cactus when it comes to sheetology, so I approached this set with commonsensical skepticism. But after I laid this fine cloths upon my bed, it was a pleasurable sensory overload.

    Read More
    OstkUser333232 September 5, 2016
  • do not waste your money!
    Verified Purchase

    yes, they are supersoft and feel great to your body, they also wrinkle like crazy and I just discovered over a dozen small tears in they area where my husbands feet usually are. This sheet has been used and washed according to instructions less than half a dozen times since purchase. Very, very poor value for money.

    Read More
    carin a. September 3, 2016
  • Super soft sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Super soft. Very high quality. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    jqz1230 July 17, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sheets. Super soft and fit great.

    Read More
    lauraben July 8, 2016
  • Great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, has held up well over time

    Read More
    chrissy c. June 27, 2016
  • Light and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for hot southern weather! Extremely soft and pretty light weight. Love them and plan to buy more!

    Read More
    Carrie K. June 15, 2016
  • Comfy sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These feel so good!! But difficult keeping top sheet tucked in as it is very silky

    Read More
    0081600 May 17, 2016
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    amazing sheets .. great deal

    Read More
    Christiane D. April 27, 2016
  • Exactly as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I discovered Sateen over a decade ago and fell in love. I discovered Modal fiber at Bed Bath and Beyond a few years ago and became disinterested in ever using any of my many-hundreds-of-dollars worth of cotton sateen sheets. When it became time to buy new sheets, this year I was saddened that the colors I liked (maroon and midnight blue) were no longer available. I came to overstock looking for the bold colors and couldn't find any here either. However, I settled for the navy blue, Brielle Modal sheets and was not disappointed. The only reason I don't give a 5 star is because I would've preferred the midnight blue/maroon instead of this navy blue.

    Read More
    Brighten M. April 17, 2016
  • cm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and the premium. Should have bought two premium. I'm spoiled now.

    Read More
    Christopher M. March 22, 2016
  • TrudyF
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves the sateen sheets also they are a bit longer on the sides which we both like

    Read More
    Trudy F. March 15, 2016
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased about four or five sets of Beech Sateen sheets over the years, usually from BB&B, and the quality was pretty good and they lasted for years. These, I thought were the same brand, but seem to be not of the same quality. The material seems thinner and, if you have the slightest bit of rough skin on your fingers or the slightest roughness in your fingernail, it pulls very easily and the material is easily damaged. I do not know if it is just the quality of EVERYTHING going down as the demand for such items becomes greater and higher quantities are need so quality is sacrificed, or if it is that the quality is just sacrificed for cost. Whatever it may be, it is most disappointing that the quality of such luxury items is diminishing. I still would recommend Beech Sateen sheets for ANYONE who wants to spoil themselves. Far superior to cotton as far as comfort goes.

    Read More
    Michael L. March 14, 2016
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. The are very soft and silky. I have purchased two sets

    Read More
    monica64 March 6, 2016
Sponsored Links