Starting at: $49.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Modal from Beech Sateen 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover is a satiny material--it is has a little more royal blue to it than a dark navy but it worked with my drapes; it is not too heavy and fit my king down duvet perfectly; it closes with buttons that are hidden; the corners do not have anything to secure the duvet so I am going to get some matching ribbon to secure the corners

    Read More
    OstkUser343732 July 3, 2016
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Soft with a nice deep rich color. Love the Navy Blue is works perfectly with the room.

    Read More
    russojulie16 June 16, 2016
  • Duvet doesn't fit a king
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet is far to large and Baggie for a king down comforter .

    Read More
    Heather S. June 10, 2016
  • King Size?
    Verified Purchase

    Although label said Double/Queen, it is huge, huge, huge. Love the sateen material and the color.

    Read More
    klassicalkats April 19, 2016
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't attract pet hair like some materials do. Color was pretty true to the picture. It did get a small tear the first time I washed it however. Happy with the product overall.

    Read More
    Jody W. March 9, 2016
  • Shiny, soft, yum!
    Verified Purchase

    Modal is a synthetic material that is supple and soft. The only change in fabric is after washing; it is not as smooth, shiny material as when first using. However, I highly recommend these sheets or duvet bedding over any others!

    Read More
    OstkUser79838 January 22, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good but is very thin

    Read More
    Agata B. January 1, 2016
  • Momo
    Verified Purchase

    Returned, as the color was not what I needed/wanted.

    Read More
    Momo October 17, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft fabric finish but with all duvets does wrap & wrinkle in dryer. Place while slightly damp and just smooth put with hand &/or light iron. Size seems overly large for my all season King comforter.

    Read More
    deni13 October 15, 2015
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Duvet set, It is the exact color as shown in the picture and it is extremely soft

    Read More
    Jasmine M. September 23, 2015
  • More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure if this would suit the idea in my head, but I ordered them anyways based on the reviews. The feel is much better than I expected, and for the price you can't ask for more.

    Read More
    Lori H. September 1, 2015
  • Softer than Cotton
    Verified Purchase

    I've been buying plain modal fabric bedding for years, my first set was from B.B.B. I had bought the plain modal and jersey knit modal. Although very soft, I found the knit version too "clingy". I had never seen sateen modal and decided to try it. For me, it is pure sensuous luxury. If you sleep in your birthday suit, you will love the feeling against your skin. I wish it was easy to find clothing in modal, especially underwear. It really is soft, whether regular plain modal, knit or sateen, it feels wonderful against your skin and breathable. This set looks lovely and the colors are rich (I got the chocolate brown and the camel sets). My only gripe is that there are no corner ties to secure the duvet in each corner of the cover.

    Read More
    mtnyc August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous but defective
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item in a beautiful red color that had a gorgeous shimmer. However, when it arrived it came with a tear on the seam. This item had several other great reviews so mine was probably the only defective one.

    Read More
    susiestar May 15, 2015
  • Good for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price.........................

    Read More
    JP April 22, 2015
  • Gold/Tan Sateen Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet set came on time and looks great! Very luxurious, rich material.

    Read More
    Mary I. April 22, 2015
  • Soft, beautiful finish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the softness, quality, and finish of this duvet cover. The button closure is much easier to manage than on other duvets I own. Very reasonable price. Larger than other duvets I've found in stores. I plan to order more in different colors. I'd recommend this product to a friend.

    Read More
    Madeline L. April 6, 2015
  • The Red Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this Duvet Cover to celebrate Valentine's Day! It is a good color of deep red. It isn't a Christmas red. It has a pretty finish, and we have enjoyed it!

    Read More
    Debra O. February 21, 2015
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It didn't have corner ties. I returned it.

    Read More
    OstkUser19584 February 11, 2015
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    The color is vibrant. Feels soft. Ironed wrinkles fr packaging. A bit large but worth the price. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    lajama911 January 15, 2015
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a duvet cover and never could find one that I liked. This duvet cover is perfect. It fits my down comforter perfectly and makes it easier to make the bed in the mornings. Love it!

    Read More
    JanaGreig January 6, 2015
Sponsored Links