Starting at $42.49

Save $17.50 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Luxury Faux Fur Reversible Throw Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • faux fur throw
    Verified Purchase

    love this throw. It is big enough to cover your shoulders and your toes. I was disappointed in the color. It is a very light faded blue and not the dusty blue I was expecting. It could be the color variations in computer screens.

    Read More
    gram62 November 21, 2017
  • Faux Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good I have used it to cover a loveseat, looks great hopefully washes well

    Read More
    JOAN M. November 18, 2017
  • Faux Fur Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This blanket is thinner than I expected but it is very soft and fit's on my King Size bed. I also ordered a matching pillow and they actually do match which is a plus. It's very pretty!!

    Read More
    Lisa P. November 18, 2017
  • My chair loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this great throw. Washes and dries without any problem. I use it on my favorite chair. Very happy. Jan

    Read More
    Janice F. October 26, 2017
  • Stain on it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My item arrived with a purply/pink stain on it!! Not too optimistic that it will wash out, but gonna try! Can't return it, so hoping for the best.

    Read More
    OstkUser1440115 September 28, 2017
  • Beautiful fur blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful blanket on both sides. It feels very comfortable.

    Read More
    LaVonna B. September 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This throw is lovely, and so soft. perfect for snuggling on the couch. It also washes beautifully.

    Read More
    tmd131 September 3, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    These were X-mas gifts for my family. When it comes to watching movies everyone wants a comfy soft blanket as we're all sprawled out through out the living room.

    Read More
    NADIA B. August 16, 2017
  • Maryellenbamac62
    Verified Purchase

    This was the best buy ever ! It was out of all the colors except the one I needed and it was perfect luxury! You wrap in it and just love being snuggled by them . I bought 2 and thinking of getting more. I have had to buy more, the granddaughter keeps taking them to her house! She wraps herself in them and does it all day long. She loves how they feel

    Read More
    Maryellabama63 August 9, 2017
  • Brielle Faux Fur Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and so comfy. A definite good buy. I bought the grey color. It looks so nice in my bedroom. It adds a touch of class.

    Read More
    Lisa R. July 12, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, very soft with good weight. Substantial

    Read More
    unztable July 4, 2017
  • Even more than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely exceeded my expectations in quality and comfort. Originally purchase this piece just to add some contrasting texture but turns out it is wonderful to snuggle with. It is large and usable on both sides. I purchased the brown and it was true to colours!

    Read More
    mommabear21 June 21, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this throw some time back to keep us cozy on cold winter evenings. We used it a lot on those cold evenings, washed and dried it, used it some more. Summer came and the throw continues to be used. So glad I found this super buy.

    Read More
    crwrtx June 9, 2017
  • Nice Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like a good faux fur blanket.Very soft and a good value.

    Read More
    KENNETH B. May 11, 2017
  • Not even the cats like it
    Verified Purchase

    I have had a faux fur throw so long I can't remember I got it. One of my cats nurses it, and I have had to wash it every week because it gets all crunchy with cat spit. Over the last year it's gotten pretty ratty. So I went looking for another faux fur throw. This one...neither of the cats will go near it. He puts a paw out, touches it, stares at me in complete horror, and runs off. The other one, who has never been particular, sniffs at it and walks away. It's soft and fuzzy, but it is not a good faux representation of fur.

    Read More
    guildenstern May 1, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Gave every one 1 of these for Christmas .they loved them

    Read More
    kristina v. April 30, 2017
  • Absolutely fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket was everything I could have wanted. I purchased it for my husband, who is always cold. No more complaints from him!

    Read More
    susanoldesttown April 27, 2017
  • Brielle Faux Fur Blanket.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it very much. Washed and dried beautifully.

    Read More
    Liselotta W. April 25, 2017
  • Nice but a little small
    Verified Purchase

    My wife used it when watching tv on the couch but found it to be too small so she doesn't use it anymore.

    Read More
    markrogo April 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE< LOVE these blankets

    Read More
    sargassc March 29, 2017