Starting at $33.49

Save $6.50 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Home 100-percent Modal from Beech Jersey Knitted Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and nice colors

    I’ve never used modal sheets before so I thought give them a try. These sheets are great! They are very, very soft and comfortable. A great buy! I’ve washed them a few times, colors are holding up well.

    Read More
    che2012 December 26, 2012
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    the sheets are very soft but too thin. had trouble fitting pillow into pillowcase. top sheet is very big but fitted bottom is small barley went half way to bottom of mattress. top sheet hem had small holes from the sewing. tossed all packaging so i didnt return them but I would not buy this sheet again

    Read More
    probbin March 5, 2013
  • Disposable sheets for the win!
    Verified Purchase

    I've always loved modal sheets, and was looking for a set to match our new décor. When I found them on Overstock for what seemed like a decent price, I added them to my cart, paid up, and waited with bated breath. They arrived on time. The were soft, and blue, and snuggly. And the second time I took them out of the washer, I noticed there was a little hole in the fitted sheet. I was chagrined, of course. I'm a teacher, so I watch my spending carefully and expect my little luxuries to last. Two months worth of sheet-wear for 65 bucks did little to warm the cockles of my heart, especially when you consider that these softand snugglies were in rotation with two other (much older, but still whole) sets of sheets. So, I contacted customer service. Erick informed me that I should have returned my sheets within 30 days' time if I wanted a refund. Now, he offered helpfully, I could send them back--on my own dime--and the Returns Department would decide whether to issue a partial refund, and how much of a refund I might get. But all was not lost! Erick apologized for any inconvenience this might cause. So, yeah, I have holey sheets and I'm out a week's grocery money, but Erick, he's got my back. He even went so far as to apologize a second time, right before he encouraged me to join Club O so I could have more worthless, defective crap to admire---and pay for the privilege.

    Read More
    starsandstones October 19, 2013
  • comfy nights
    Verified Purchase

    had another set of jersey sheets. great and warm for cold nights. cant beat this. have been using the 2 sets all winter long.

    Read More
    ladycomic January 23, 2013
  • Jersey Knit sheets

    Last set of jersey knit sheets I bought, has been a few years ago....but...they were much thicker then these sheets. When you hold these sheets up, you can see right through them. So I'm afriad they won't hold up as well as my old ones that lasted about 7 years. The one thing I did like was how fast I recieved them. One week from the time of ordering.

    Read More
    sportsofficial March 14, 2013
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Warm and silky soft. Love these sheets! Color matched website description exactly.

    Read More
    mmorphis January 24, 2013
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my absolute favorite sheets! I won't put other sheets on my bed. They are so soft! Just like sleeping in your favorite t-shirt.

    Read More
    Erika D D. September 5, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are most luxurious sheets ever! They feel like heaven. I highly recommend these, I will be buying another set before they are gone!!

    Read More
    SUSAN H. August 7, 2016
  • Soft and Washes Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the feeling of sleeping on a well-worn, soft t-shirt, and these are perfect. My guests loved them & ordered a pair for themselves. Recommend.

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. August 2, 2016
  • Don't Fit Up to 18" Deep Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are, indeed, soft, but the fitted sheet barely fits over my 10" mattress. When the corners are put on, the middle of each side rides up almost to the top of the mattress. Pulling the middle of each side gives an extra inch or so of coverage, but the material makes an unhappy noise that keeps me from pulling harder (out of fear that the entire sheet will tear). Wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    Eve G. July 5, 2016
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets turn color after sleeping on them and washing. The camel color has turned a slight pink even after washing in areas that are slept on

    Read More
    Jessica V. December 29, 2015
  • Do not last long
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of sheets for ourselves as I love the material, modal. It is so very soft. My girlfriend had stayed at our home and slept on them in the spare bed and then she loved them. We bought her a set as a gift. Do not buy these as they develop pilling within a month. I have had better sets at the same price.

    Read More
    seahag331 April 2, 2014
  • soft and super
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are so soft and make my guest room bed feel like your favorite worn soft t-shirt, they just get softer with each wash and don't shrink so you don't have to pull them I have several sets and they last well

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Smooth and soft (but fragile!)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are super soft without the fibrous feel of flannel. I bought them because I thought they would work all seasons, and they do. They are warm enough for a cold North East winter, but keep cool in summer. The best part is that they get better and even nicer feeling as they age. - I had to take away a star though because despite washing gentle/warm and drying on low the fitted sheet has several tiny holes here and there. It fits well and not too tightly on my king mattress so I don't really know how/why that has happened. Anyway, I've had them over a year now and really do just love them.

    Read More
    Chickweed June 1, 2017
  • beech jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy material to dry after washing.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen F. April 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pretty, the aqua is lovely.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • XL bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, and fits my son's new XL bed.

    Read More
    Leslie M. Product ring is great. I wear at all t February 6, 2017
  • nice, soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets. easy to wash. very, very soft and a little stretchy. Fits mattress well.

    Read More
    Joyce P. November 17, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Wears very well, I have used , washed, still soft after many times , I just prefer a more firmer feel to bed sheets.

    Read More
    phhap August 16, 2016
  • Modal Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite fabrics. Love these sheets.

    Read More
    kalwei1 July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links