Starting at $24.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle Home 100-percent Modal from Beech Jersey Knitted Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Black sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Black sheets feel great, and after washing in cold water with low dryer show no signs of pilling or fading. It is hard to find quality black sheets!

    Read More
    uptownmilan November 15, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are extremely soft, and at first I was very happy with them, but after a couple of washes they already have several holes. I am disappointed as I thought that sheets for this price would last AT LEAST one year. Would not buy again based on that fact, and upset I spent so much money for good sheets that are in actuality low quality.

    Read More
    Allison W. July 31, 2017
  • soft and super
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    these are so soft and make my guest room bed feel like your favorite worn soft t-shirt, they just get softer with each wash and don't shrink so you don't have to pull them I have several sets and they last well

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Smooth and soft (but fragile!)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These sheets are super soft without the fibrous feel of flannel. I bought them because I thought they would work all seasons, and they do. They are warm enough for a cold North East winter, but keep cool in summer. The best part is that they get better and even nicer feeling as they age. - I had to take away a star though because despite washing gentle/warm and drying on low the fitted sheet has several tiny holes here and there. It fits well and not too tightly on my king mattress so I don't really know how/why that has happened. Anyway, I've had them over a year now and really do just love them.

    Read More
    Chickweed June 1, 2017
  • beech jersey
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy material to dry after washing.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen F. April 22, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, pretty, the aqua is lovely.

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • XL bed sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, and fits my son's new XL bed.

    Read More
    Leslie M. Product ring is great. I wear at all t February 6, 2017
  • nice, soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    great sheets. easy to wash. very, very soft and a little stretchy. Fits mattress well.

    Read More
    Joyce P. November 17, 2016
  • Great sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are my absolute favorite sheets! I won't put other sheets on my bed. They are so soft! Just like sleeping in your favorite t-shirt.

    Read More
    Erika D D. September 5, 2016
  • Too thin
    Verified Purchase

    Wears very well, I have used , washed, still soft after many times , I just prefer a more firmer feel to bed sheets.

    Read More
    phhap August 16, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    These are most luxurious sheets ever! They feel like heaven. I highly recommend these, I will be buying another set before they are gone!!

    Read More
    SUSAN H. August 7, 2016
  • Soft and Washes Beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the feeling of sleeping on a well-worn, soft t-shirt, and these are perfect. My guests loved them & ordered a pair for themselves. Recommend.

    Read More
    JENNIFER M. August 2, 2016
  • Modal Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite fabrics. Love these sheets.

    Read More
    kalwei1 July 24, 2016
  • Don't Fit Up to 18" Deep Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are, indeed, soft, but the fitted sheet barely fits over my 10" mattress. When the corners are put on, the middle of each side rides up almost to the top of the mattress. Pulling the middle of each side gives an extra inch or so of coverage, but the material makes an unhappy noise that keeps me from pulling harder (out of fear that the entire sheet will tear). Wouldn't buy these again.

    Read More
    Eve G. July 5, 2016
  • Love these sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Think of sleeping in and now on your softest, favorite t-shirt! These sheets are sooooo comfy; not too hot or too cold . . .. just right. The red is a red/garnet color. One notation is that because of the nature of the fabric they will be a little stretchy, so if you like crisp edges, these aren't for you. I tuck mine under the mattress for a neat, clean look. Washed them before putting them on, and they washed up great too.

    Read More
    susan1c February 10, 2016
  • Jersey sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Give me a knit over a woven sheet any day. Like sleeping in your favorite t shirt!

    Read More
    momma46 January 6, 2016
  • Heavenly!
    Verified Purchase

    Second set of Brielle Jersey sheets ordered within a year. Love them so much that am unable to sleep on the bed with any other type of sheet.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. January 3, 2016
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets turn color after sleeping on them and washing. The camel color has turned a slight pink even after washing in areas that are slept on

    Read More
    Jessica V. December 29, 2015
  • Theresa M
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets unsure if they would be any good but they are so soft and I love them!!

    Read More
    Theresa M. November 18, 2015
  • Stretch Jersey Modal Sheets, King
    Verified Purchase

    I like these sheets for 3 season of the year where we live (in the mountains.) The cotton sheets I had were not deep pocket and did not fit well. These sheets are very soft and warm to get into bed on (not cold like cotton.) They were a great price for the product and I'm very happy with them. The deep pockets make bed-making easy. I would definitely get another set.

    Read More
    revolvergal November 7, 2015