| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brielle 100-percent Rayon from Bamboo Pillowcases (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    Best sheets ever - no others compare for softness - not to mention practically wear-proof! My search for the perfect night's sleep has concluded with the discovery of the perfect sheet!

    Read More
    tasteless September 10, 2016
  • Love Bamboo and Brielle is a quality company
    Verified Purchase

    If you want warm in the winter and cool in the summer you must buy Bamboo from Brielle. I am hooked on these sheets and it all I use now. I also have my family hooked on Bamboo. What a great quality for the price.

    Read More
    77dmm77 January 19, 2016
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing how silky and light these are. So soft. A good fit for my average pillow. A bit snug on my hubby's oxbox, bigger firm pillow, but still fits.

    Read More
    1victoriam August 16, 2015
  • How to get 2 cool sides to your pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillowcases are wonderful. The bamboo fibers keep it cool. Now you have 2 cool sides to the pillow all the time! ;) They are quite comfortable and good quality!

    Read More
    William M. August 8, 2015
  • Supersoft!
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best pattern, but they are soft. The "flap" opening makes them a pain, but they are worth the extra time to iron.

    Read More
    ixxi January 8, 2015
  • Soft but wrinkles easily
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft fabric. Feels good. but wrinkles too much.

    Read More
    elbh August 5, 2014
  • Soft texture
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first experience with rayon. I tried it because of all the pesticides used in cotton. Although I love the feel of cotton, unless I can find organic sheets that I like, I have resolved not to buy it. This product is less expensive than linen. I bought it for the guest room, so it won't get hard wear. I like the look and the hand is soft. We'll see how it holds up.

    Read More
    midcenturyaddict February 4, 2014
  • Bamboo pillowcases feels like pure luxury!
    Verified Purchase

    I use these in my massage business they are so soft. I flatten them out before I dry them and they look like they have been pressed to cool what they can do with bamboo!

    Read More
    anninaddison August 6, 2013
  • bamboozle
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the price. I bought it because I wanted light lilac. Color actually pink. Pillow cases wrinkled badly but did not shrink too much.

    Read More
    understock1234 May 16, 2013
  • Great bamboo sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best sheets I've ever owned. So soft. I never want to get out of bed now!

    Read More
    jkrose22 March 26, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL COLORS !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really unsure of these sheets and pillowcases but the colors enticed me. Am I glad I did. Not only are they lovely, they feel cool to the touch. They don't wrinkle and best of all they don't fade or shrink.. Thanks guys,

    Read More
    shay4122 March 13, 2013
  • Bamboo cool...
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second pair of bamboo sheets, and while I think they're great, the other brand I purchased was preferable to me. Having said that, however--for the price, these sheets are lovely. They are very soft, and if you tend to get hot at night, they will keep you cool. They also keep you warm, if you get cold at night (I dunno, I can't figure that out, either). I ordered the "light lilac" shade, and the color is just delicious. I'm not sure I'd describe it as any shade of lilac; to me it looks like the pale pink inside of a seashell, and after two washings the sheets have retained their pearly sheen, which is a huge plus for me. I do suspect I'm seeing the beginning of some pilling, which is why this item did not get 5 stars. So far however the pilling has not made itself actually felt, as the fabric is exquisitely soft. Recommended...

    Read More
    thescrappycat February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links