Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Breaking Dawn 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    not very well made. Threads all over. Washed after six 6 months and had to resew the top edge and fix batting inside. It did look nice when new.

    Read More
    cindy q. January 8, 2017
  • Breaking Dawn comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of the fabric was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    Roxie W. September 12, 2016
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this!! Beautiful and so soft

    Read More
    Tabitha L. April 21, 2016
  • MS. smith
    Verified Purchase

    I like the texture of th comforter, and that it had the accent pillows. But it would have been nice if there were sheets and pillow cases because I'm having a hard time finding ones that match.

    Read More
    Carlette S. February 1, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Super beautiful! I love this set, it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    Dawn L. June 9, 2015
  • Just me
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and comfortable.

    Read More
    Alisa C. May 4, 2015
  • Denise carney
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with my comforter set it came quickly and everything is in tack and ready for me to make my bedroom beutiful

    Read More
    Denise C. March 25, 2015
  • Pic looks a little different
    Verified Purchase

    The colors match great however, the comforter didn't go on my bed the same way as the pic. If I have my comforter placed the same way as the picture then I would have a tag in my face. So we just flipped it around still looks nice

    Read More
    Natasha N. March 12, 2015
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and what you receive this is a great set. As others have said it is not blue and brown. It is green with a hint of blue. Picture is deceiving. But still a good set.

    Read More
    OstkUser22006 March 3, 2015
  • Beautiful comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully adorns the bedroom. Soft teal/blue stripes and brown leaf pattern. Works perfect in my room -- true king size for all pieces (bed skirt and sheets). Noticed that king shams were snug for king pillows but works. Prompt shipment.

    Read More
    gracedecor February 16, 2015
  • Prettier in person..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice set, especially at the price, with a very nice finish. Really pretty and vibrant in person.

    Read More
    iansnunna1 January 27, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this set the only thing we have not done is washed it yet.

    Read More
    Glenda December 31, 2014
  • don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have been happy with every thing I have gotten from overstock. Not this, was full of wrinkles that would not come out and wouldn't stay on the bed. Didn't smell right. The sewing on it was very bad. So I opened it up and the stuffing was gray and looked like it was used in something and reused in this comforter set. I redid the whole thing. Sorry I bought it.

    Read More
    flowergirln December 23, 2014
  • Nice quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality material ...and verry nice design ...overall verry high end comforter set..everything plus more that I expected it to be...very pleased coustomer!!

    Read More
    whatwvwr December 7, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set, it's not cheesy or cheap looking. In fact, it's very classy. I even bought a matching vase. The pillows added additional beauty. I love this set.

    Read More
    Pamme00 November 19, 2014
  • omg!!! why havent i been shopping overstock before
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!! Fluffy!!! Fits perfect!!! Id buy more if I had more bedrooms!!!!

    Read More
    teri32 April 22, 2014
  • comforter review
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I looked at the color comments in other reviews. The blue is a blue/green, not a true blue. That worked well in my room.

    Read More
    shadowiscute March 19, 2014
  • THIS SET IS GREEN - NOT BLUE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it because it was described as blue - but i had to send it back because it is green. the quality is ok - but if you are doinga blue/brown theme, keep looking. I went with the Madison Park Brussel 7 piece set. much nicer and bluer.

    Read More
    toohotmama April 22, 2013
  • Not the same color as online
    Verified Purchase

    The comforter is beautiful and it's of nice quality, however it's not a true blue and I was wanting a blue. This is more of a greenish blue. If you're looking for blue, this comforter will not work for you.

    Read More
    special7 April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela S. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links