Starting at: $129.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley Red/ Blue Patch 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality, perfect thickness for our teenage son

    Read More
    OstkUser565080 October 19, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for! Perfect for our Americana themed summer rental cottage. The quilts are made from cotton and soft after we washed. Very happy with them. We bought two to wash in between guests and have had them for two summer rental seasons so far.

    Read More
    Lisa D. October 16, 2016
  • Beautiful quilt, but.......
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt; the colors, the feel of it - not too heavy & not too light. It washes up great, but....... it has a horrible smell when it's washed. Almost like formaldehyde! Again, it's horrible! I don't, however; smell it after it's washed. I may contact Overstock and/or the manufacturer & see if they have any suggestions.

    Read More
    jeff b. October 9, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to go on our spare bed and to match the crib bedding that I purchased for our grandson.

    Read More
    Sylvia M. August 16, 2016
  • Great looking
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the bed. I haven't washed iit yet to know how it washes. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because you have to be super careful putting the pillow in the sham. The sham case rips easily at the seam when the pillow goes in. I was careful on the second pillow and it was fine. Love the way the sham ties closed!

    Read More
    Laura F. August 5, 2016
  • Great pre teen or teen spread.
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely colors. Mostly red and blue. Goes with many shades and yellow, even army green. Great quality. Good for almost any age or gender.

    Read More
    marcyr June 11, 2016
  • Nice quilt for twin over full bunk bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel of these. I use a twin size quilt on the full sized bottom bunk, which fits well because the bed is against a wall. My only complaint is a subtle oil smell when they are wet that I can't seem to get out despite multiple washes.

    Read More
    jbcboston May 12, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and is everything it says, looks just like the picture and is more than enough coverage on the bed. I would definitely refer this item to others

    Read More
    Patricia J. May 3, 2016
  • Perfect at price
    Verified Purchase

    I remodeled my 13yr old sons room with a Mustang Car theme n this was perfect. Love the quality, colors..excellent product I highly recommend

    Read More
    ccomire09 April 4, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Washes well and looks great!

    Read More
    Angela J December 5, 2015
  • Great Colors and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this quilt set about 6 months ago for my son who wanted a more grown up look to his room. The colors are nice and bold. The quilt gives the room a traditional look yet is still "cool". It has held up well so far to my sons normal wear and tear, not to mention, his big brothers tug-of-war with it too. It is a comfortable quilt but it is lightweight. This isn't a problem for us but it might be for some. My son has this on top of a thicker blanket in the winter but on warmer nights he has just this quilt and his sheets. Overall we have been very pleased with the quilt set especially for the price we paid.

    Read More
    Susanne May 25, 2015
  • Love this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quite some time ago, and it is still a favorite. I use it in the summer and I don't feel like my son will outgrown this bedding. quality really nice as well.

    Read More
    momincrystallake January 28, 2015
  • Small pillow was missing, but I would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the quilt set, and feel that that it will "grow" with my son into his teen years. Great value for a set that (I hope) will span 10+ years. The only issue I have is that the smaller pillow was missing from the set I received. Since I bought it several months in advance as a gift and hadn't opened it, I can't return it now or really do much about that--pretty annoying since the small pillow was a nice touch. Would buy again, though, but would prefer not to have the little pillow represented.

    Read More
    krschneider January 7, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the price you pay. Look great in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    dahean September 17, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    My 14 year old son and husband both liked the quilt. It is a good light weight for the summer. Great quality for the price. I have not washed it yet so I can't speak to how it will hold up. I bought the twin, and it is generously sized. Pillow and sham were nice touches. I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    barnett3dogmom May 8, 2012
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received my quit. I really like the color and I feel it was made with great quality. Really happy with the product. Nicest quilts my boys have ever had. I think it will last a long time.

    Read More
    emma06 February 25, 2012
  • Beautiful quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I were very pleased with this quilt. It was just as recommended. The quality was great and the sham cover was nicely made.

    Read More
    emptynest123 September 14, 2011
  • Very nice set and reasonably priced
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for my son's bunk beds. They are very nice and I like the fact that they can grow with him. I have a lot of flexibility with different sheet sets that have characters that he loves but the quilt is not too "young" such that I would have to buy another one relatively soon. I did end up getting a blanket because the quilt was a little heavy for him but I had planned to do that anyway. Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    ncmom2011 August 31, 2011
  • nice quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Received quilt set, quick shipping, appears to be defect free, haven't used it much yet. You should ask for reviews after we've had time to actually use the things we've purchased

    Read More
    shelcof August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna C. April 19, 2017
Sponsored Links