Today $79.99

MSRP: $159.99

Save $80.00 (50%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradley Cotton 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt set! No need to say anything more. VERY happy with it.

    Read More
    dwalen July 4, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this set for my grandson and have washed it several times. It holds up beautifully, no separating at the seams as is often the case with quilts. You can't go wrong for the money. The colors are nice too.

    Read More
    Connie H. June 5, 2017
  • Perfect for a guest room
    Verified Purchase

    I love this quilt! It is good for all genders and has so many colors, it goes almost anywhere.

    Read More
    spotsmom1968 January 12, 2017
  • Boys bedrooms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this several years ago for my preteen sons. We wash them at least every other week, and the color has held up beautifully. I would definitely purchase these again!

    Read More
    Candy P. December 20, 2016
  • WE Kept it...but...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our grandson's king size bed...but have found after two washing's that it's not a good quality. It's limp, lumpy and looks shabby. NOT worth the money we spent, and we could have done better at Walmart. VERY disappointed

    Read More
    PoppyKathryn October 8, 2016
  • *
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and colorful. Bonus that is's cotton and machine washable.

    Read More
    Kay B. April 5, 2016
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my Dad. Goes great in his room and is soft and warm.

    Read More
    susiq262 March 8, 2016
  • LOVED IT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, perfect thickness so it can be used year round. Very soft and cozy, I'm so happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Tracy J. February 22, 2016
  • Nice colorful quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this quilt set. Am not disappear. The colors are true to the picture. I purchased a king for my queen bed, use it with a dust ruffle, fits perfect. I only use it as a "bedspread" not a blanket. I feel it's a great buy for the money. Not too masculine, just very country

    Read More
    grammabert February 19, 2016
  • Just what I Needed
    Verified Purchase

    I got exactly what Ihoped for. I really like it. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Jaci B. February 15, 2016
  • Bradley cotton 3 piece quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this quilt it is not as heavy as most quilts which fits what I needed I actually bought 2 of them

    Read More
    Dawn M. February 3, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied well made quilt

    Read More
    Louise H. January 2, 2016
  • nice set
    Verified Purchase

    I passed it on to my daughter. Still in use.

    Read More
    Cubby2004 December 16, 2015
  • Love it

    Bought this for my grandson and it looks even better in person. A great comforter for a boy or man.

    Read More
    DEMETRA B. December 2, 2015
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for fall and spring. The colors are terrific.

    Read More
    danover54 December 2, 2015
  • Teenager Bedding set
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for my soon to be teenager.

    Read More
    kirky1109 November 23, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our RV, so it doesn't get used much. It is the perfect weight and warmth for cool/cold night. My beef with is the quilt part on top is not very well constructed. I've had to mend the patches many times to keep it together.

    Read More
    Kathryn G. November 18, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and it looks great!

    Read More
    Lesa A. September 29, 2015
  • alexntn
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set. Ample size. Not too thick, not thin; feels soft like an old time quilt. Stitching is thorough. Colors rich and deep.

    Read More
    tnalex September 15, 2015
  • 3 piece Quilt set-Multi color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful~ Just as described! A+

    Read More
    Snowy15 August 29, 2015
Sponsored Links