Today: $140.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bradford 4-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice.the colour is beautiful.very comfortable in use

    Read More
    Tazin R. March 10, 2015
  • Comforter color didn't match the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Had to send this comforter back . It was not at all what I was expecting - I selected the comforter based on the rich color photo but the colors are much more muted and frankly, boring. Funny thing is...Even the picture on the actual comforter packaging shows the colors to be much more bold and intense. The background color is almost white or bone (not the warm creamy yellow it looks like in the photo) and the green is a very cool toned and muted gray-green .

    Read More
    suzsf123 June 18, 2013
  • Bradford Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited when I came home from work and saw the box with my comforter set had arrived faster than I expected. When I opened the box it was even more beautiful than shown on the internet. I have been busy coordinating my supplies to totally redo my room. Thanks Overstock, I will be back .

    Read More
    kaygee749 May 31, 2013
  • Bradford comforter
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very pretty comforter, but the filling shifts to the top and the bottom with the center very sparse. It is almost impossible to fluff it and redistribute the filling.

    Read More
    jo7834 February 4, 2013
  • Comfort and Style
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely set. Colors are just as portrayed in picture. Comforter is substantial, well-made. Matches the colors in my bedroom perfectly. Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    caan December 20, 2012
  • Really warm!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the oversized king comforter. Color as shown.

    Read More
    pezevans December 19, 2012
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I love the set and it is even more beautiful than the picture showsl The plaid bedskirt is awesome with the fabric selection and the match to the quilt. I love it!

    Read More
    jflntll November 9, 2012
  • Bradford 4-piece Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this comforter set does not do it any justice. I was so pleasantly surprised when I opened the box....it is beautiful!! The colors are far more vibrant. There is even is little touch of light blue. The price is a good deal, as Rose Tree Comforter sets run upwards of $500 in the other stores. Great quality, I love the longer plaid bedskirt too, perfect for the bed in our guestroom. I sure wish the matching curtains were available. The pillows were a great price too.

    Read More
    mzjaxsun October 26, 2012
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bedding! I was nervous about purchasing bedding from just a photo, but this time I wasn't disappointed. The quality is excellent and it looks even better in person. I chose not to use the bedskirt, because it is actually too long, and the comforter comes down far enough that the skirt isn't necessary. If I did use the skirt, i would have to shorten it by about 4-6 inches, and it isn't worth the trouble, to me. I definitely recommend this product. I really feel like I got a great deal!

    Read More
    kellya65 July 24, 2012
  • Pretty but to thick
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and design are very pretty and exactly as shown. However the filling is very thick . The comforter is just to heavy to lay on the bed as evenly as it should. Looks very pretty in the room we bought it for.

    Read More
    betts56 June 29, 2012
  • Excellent Quality & Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Rose Tree comforter sets because I was unsure of color match. Quality of both is excellent - heavy yet very soft fabric, excellent construction and attention to detail. Comforter looks like it can be washed in gentle cycle. Colors are close as described.. IMO background is ivory, with brown, taupes, and bieges with a seafoam green. I am putting this set together with Benjamin Moore Davenport Tan on my bedroom walls and the seaform green in the master bath. Awesome quality construction and price. I have seen this online for upwards 350 for the 4 piece set. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mizzouliz May 20, 2012
Sponsored Links