Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brackets Count Sateen 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids set
    Verified Purchase

    Not the greatest quality after it's washed

    Read More
    Alexander K. November 5, 2016
  • color issue
    Verified Purchase

    unfortunately , i had to send this back. the color is not as pictured

    Read More
    Justyna B. May 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and a good deal.

    Read More
    art27 October 31, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, sturdy, colorful. I bought them for my sons' bunkbed.

    Read More
    gattinagirl April 13, 2013
  • Soft and Classic
    Verified Purchase

    QUALITY - This comforter is soft and cozy. It is a great price for the quality. I would actually pay more for it. You won't be disappointed. DESIGN - The perfect balance between modern and classic! I live in a NYC studio so I wanted a print that was bold but not too in your face because you can see it from other parts of the apartment. This does the trick. It looks great with my dark black furniture but would look awesome with white or light furniture as well. Some people think it's a deep purple but I would call it blue with maybe a hint of purple. It must be pretty blue because my male friends tend to compliment me on it more than my girl friends.

    Read More
    drich32 September 11, 2012
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, I ordered the brown color and it is nice.

    Read More
    amyvgreenwald June 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    the color was exactly like the picture. i would order again

    Read More
    cash466 June 18, 2012
  • Surprisingly Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise! With the low price, I was expecting something that was "okay" but discovered that the texture of this duvet set is incredibly soft. My husband commented on it and kids, too, ,when they crawled into our fresh clean bed with our new bedding. Time will tell whether it holds up to used and laundering, but I would definitely buy another set of the same brand in another pattern.

    Read More
    hubbardgal May 9, 2012
  • The softest fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet! The fabric is so soft and the brown color is just beautiful. I can't keep the cats off of it; they think I bought it for them! Don't be afraid of the quality because of the price. I'm going back for the blue one.

    Read More
    auntiepatch May 5, 2012
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Got the first set in blue and was very impressed. Great quality! Ordered it in brown too. Nice color! Perfect!

    Read More
    uniquebysmh62 May 3, 2012
  • Beautiful, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a duvet cover set with this beautiful blue color and white, as my bedframe is white. The problem is that the pillow covers open in the middle, it's difficult to put the pillows inside them, and I used to change the side of my pillow while sleeping. Also, the seam of the fabric is uncomfortable (as it is in the midle and not in the edges), and one of them came with an unpleasant and large white stripe that seems to not belong to the fabric pattern itself. However, I like the colors and this duvet cover decorates my bed, but I would not buy this item if I could see it before buying.

    Read More
    elitemuza April 21, 2012
  • Quality better than expected, but one big complain

    I was very impressed with how soft this duvet was, especially for the price. Color is a very rich, chocolate brown and looks very nice. Now for the disappointment! I ordered this in a king size and the pillow shams are standard!! I had to find smaller pillows and it really just looks ridiculous on my bed! I'm not sure why they would do this but it may explain the low price! I love the duvet so much that I'm going to keep it and maybe just get some nice solid shams. If you need any size other than king- this is a great buy!

    Read More
    suezim April 21, 2012
  • Nice bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this duvet. Beats out the set I bought in a department store for $200+ Very wrinkle resistant and soft fabric. The only thing is that the ends are not complelty defined so buttoning it up was odd. This adds to it's sleek look though. I finished the room off by adding some pops of orange; lamps, throw & art.

    Read More
    bigtrkr April 21, 2012
  • Very Soft And Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mink. It is more of a chocolate milk color in person and less taupe. Very soft and beautiful!

    Read More
    largemarge22 April 4, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The product matched the description and the image. Has a soft rich feel to it

    Read More
    chumkis38 March 30, 2012
  • Excellent duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Duvet was almost just as described. The only very slight difference was the color--it's more of a milk chocolate instead of a deep dark brown. It's really sharp looking and doesn't hold onto dust or hair like my cheap Ikea duvet does. Highly reccommend!

    Read More
    jrw1984 March 20, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this in the photo, but wasn't sure the quality would be great. It is!! Super soft cotton, the pattern is so striking. There is no bleed or mistakes in the repetition. The white is bright white. The "mink" is a lovely milk chocolate brown. The "sateen" is a lustre - there is no sheen, which was a relief. All round a great purchase. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    homestaging March 9, 2012
  • Cover is exactly as shown and is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is exactly as shown and fits perfectly on the bed.

    Read More
    dotkehrer March 7, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this duvet set to anyone! I bought the brown color and it was very true to the images posted. The material was actually really soft and continued to feel soft and cozy after I took it out of the package and washed it. Machine washable and dry able, you can't beat that! GREAT BUY!!!

    Read More
    kpdx February 29, 2012
  • Awesome quality for the price of Duvet set!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet cover and 2 pillow shams are awesome! The quality of the fabric is better than anticipated. Soft feel to fabric with a nice sheen to the set. Colors are vibrant and modern looking. In the past, I have spent $200-$300 for a duvet set from places like BBB. This $$$ product is just as nice as anything I have purchased in the past. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    donandjill February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links